No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Fri 24 Sep 2021: Payment Day

B&B owners throw open their doors and take turns to stay with each other, as they compete to be crowned best hosts

Breakfast bust-ups, cleanliness chaos and facilities fracases: it can only be payment day on Four in a Bed. After some frank discussions, who wins the week?

Entertainment

Next on TV: Mon 27 Sep, 5pm

Breakfast bust-ups and facilities fracases: it can only be payment day on Four in a Bed

Fri 24 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 24 Sep 2021: Payment Day

One B&Ber struggles to find their sea legs when Dave and Emma host in Norfolk

Thu 23 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 23 Sep 2021: Stuart House Hotel

There are some tea bag tears at Penny and Emma's luxury Lewes establishment

Wed 22 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 22 Sep 2021: The King's Head

Paul and Debbie could rue some breakfast delays at their pub B&B in East Sussex

Tue 21 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 21 Sep 2021: New Inn

Are Fe and Mel barking up the wrong tree at their dog-friendly retreat in Kent?

Mon 20 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 20 Sep 2021: Doghouse Margate

The B&Bers settle their differences (sort of) and find out who's won

Fri 17 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 17 Sep 2021: Payment Day

Will and Loz hope to put their Gloucestershire pub's prized produce into the spotlight

Thu 16 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 16 Sep 2021: The Holford Arms

The B&Bers head to the Bournemouth coast, where they find some impressive design touches

Wed 15 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 15 Sep 2021: The Chelsea Hotel

A day of survival training fails to get the sparks flying for some of the B&Bers

Tue 14 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 14 Sep 2021: The Bear Inn

Hosts Helen and Paul hope their love of all things lime green will help their guests relax

Mon 13 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 13 Sep 2021: Avalon Guest House

On payment day, one B&Ber is on the warpath and has the competition in their sights

First shown: Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 23 Apr 2021: Payment Day

A few B&Bers have issues with their rooms at Snehal's central Birmingham hotel

First shown: Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 22 Apr 2021: The Ladbrooke Hotel

Natasha and Laura hope the classy country style of their Gloucester hotel will be a winner

First shown: Wed 21 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 21 Apr 2021: Hatton Court Hotel

Danni and Graham host at their Herefordshire glampsite, where the B&Bers have a maze race

First shown: Tue 20 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 20 Apr 2021: Darnells' Farm Luxury Glamping

Jeff and Vicky are aiming to provide luxury for less in Barnsley

First shown: Mon 19 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 19 Apr 2021: Churchill's Hotel

There are alarm arguments and cleanliness clashes on payment day

First shown: Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 16 Apr 2021: Payment Day

Caroline gets her fellow B&Bers to help out on the farm at her Wiltshire glampsite

First shown: Thu 15 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 15 Apr 2021: Whychurch Farm Glamping

Ex-copper Billy hopes his luxury rooms in Shropshire will win the week

First shown: Wed 14 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 14 Apr 2021: The Queens at Horton

Two B&Bers share a fiery exchange over evening drinks in Llanelli

First shown: Tue 13 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 13 Apr 2021: Coastal Park Accommodation

The wild interiors impress in Monmouthshire but one guest worries about a lack of privacy

First shown: Mon 12 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 12 Apr 2021: Creates Monmouth

Advertisement