No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 16 Sep 2021: The Holford Arms

B&B owners throw open their doors and take turns to stay with each other, as they compete to be crowned best hosts

The last visit of the week is to The Holford Arms in Tetbury in Gloucestershire, where Will Robson and Loz Cooper plan to put their pub's prized produce into the spotlight

Entertainment

Next on TV: Fri 17 Sep, 5pm

Will and Loz hope to put their Gloucestershire pub's prized produce into the spotlight

Thu 16 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 16 Sep 2021: The Holford Arms

The B&Bers head to the Bournemouth coast, where they find some impressive design touches

Wed 15 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 15 Sep 2021: The Chelsea Hotel

A day of survival training fails to get the sparks flying for some of the B&Bers

Tue 14 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 14 Sep 2021: The Bear Inn

Hosts Helen and Paul hope their love of all things lime green will help their guests relax

Mon 13 Sep, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 13 Sep 2021: Avalon Guest House

On payment day, one B&Ber is on the warpath and has the competition in their sights

First shown: Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 23 Apr 2021: Payment Day

A few B&Bers have issues with their rooms at Snehal's central Birmingham hotel

First shown: Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 22 Apr 2021: The Ladbrooke Hotel

Natasha and Laura hope the classy country style of their Gloucester hotel will be a winner

First shown: Wed 21 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 21 Apr 2021: Hatton Court Hotel

Danni and Graham host at their Herefordshire glampsite, where the B&Bers have a maze race

First shown: Tue 20 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 20 Apr 2021: Darnells' Farm Luxury Glamping

Jeff and Vicky are aiming to provide luxury for less in Barnsley

First shown: Mon 19 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 19 Apr 2021: Churchill's Hotel

There are alarm arguments and cleanliness clashes on payment day

First shown: Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 16 Apr 2021: Payment Day

Caroline gets her fellow B&Bers to help out on the farm at her Wiltshire glampsite

First shown: Thu 15 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 15 Apr 2021: Whychurch Farm Glamping

Ex-copper Billy hopes his luxury rooms in Shropshire will win the week

First shown: Wed 14 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 14 Apr 2021: The Queens at Horton

Two B&Bers share a fiery exchange over evening drinks in Llanelli

First shown: Tue 13 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 13 Apr 2021: Coastal Park Accommodation

The wild interiors impress in Monmouthshire but one guest worries about a lack of privacy

First shown: Mon 12 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 12 Apr 2021: Creates Monmouth

On payment day, cutlery quibbles, grout gripes and breakfast bombshells are debated

First shown: Fri 9 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 9 Apr 2021: Payment Day

Can Sam and Sophie's cracking continental turn things around after a dodgy day out?

First shown: Thu 8 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 8 Apr 2021: The Dovecote Inn

Two sets of B&Bers experience bathroom mould misery in the Peak District

First shown: Wed 7 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 7 Apr 2021: The Royal Oak

In Conwy, host Morgan takes his guests on a boat trip and reveals his surprising past

First shown: Tue 6 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 6 Apr 2021: Johnny Dough's Restaurant with Rooms

The competition begins at NightSky Glamping in Abersoch, but one guest hates camping

First shown: Mon 5 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 5 Apr 2021: NightSky Glamping

The B&Bers debate bathroom hygiene and sleep issues before the winner is announced

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 2 Apr 2021: Payment Day

Advertisement