Race 10 - Jakarta ePrix

Following the fastest Monaco ePrix in Formula E history, a new driver tops the standings: Nick Cassidy. But it can all change in the blink of an eye as the grid heads to Indonesia.

Second of the Jakarta double-header. Can Nick Cassidy keep his position at the top?

Mon 5 Jun, 2.05am | 46 mins

Race 11 - Jakarta ePrix Highlights

Can Nick Cassidy keep his new postion atop the standings as the grid heads to Indonesia?

Sat 3 Jun, 8.30am | 107 mins

Race 10 - Jakarta ePrix

The drivers take on Monaco's famously narrow, twisty street circuit

Sat 6 May, 1.30pm | 107 mins

Race 9 - Monaco ePrix

Round 8 from the Templehof Airport circuit: the second half of the weekend's double header

Sun 23 Apr, 1.30pm | 107 mins

Race 8 - Berlin ePrix

Round 7 from the Templehof Airport circuit. Can Pascal Wehrlein extend his lead?

Sat 22 Apr, 1.30pm | 107 mins

Race 7 - Berlin ePrix

The Cape Town circuit is expected to be quick as well as picturesque

Sat 25 Feb, 1.30pm | 107 mins

Race 5 - Cape Town ePrix

Electrified racing takes to the streets of Hyderabad in India for the first time

Sat 11 Feb, 9am | 107 mins

Race 4 - Hyderabad ePrix

Highlights from the second all-electric race in the Diriyah double header

Sun 29 Jan, 8.30am | 47 mins

Race 3 Highlights - Diriyah ePrix

Highlights from the first of two night races surrounded by historic deserts in Diriyah

Sat 28 Jan, 10.20am | 42 mins

Race 2 Highlights - Diriyah ePrix

Highlights from the opening round of the 2022/23 Formula E season hosted in Mexico City

Sun 15 Jan, 8.30am | 45 mins

Race 1 Highlights - Mexico City ePrix

It all comes down to this. Full coverage of the final race of the 2022 Formula E season.

Sun 14 Aug, 7.30am | 111 mins

Race 16 - Seoul ePrix

Three drivers are in contention for the title as the season enters its final weekend

Sat 13 Aug, 7.30am | 137 mins

Race 15 - Seoul ePrix

Can any of GB's six Formula E drivers earn a win in their home race?

Sun 31 Jul, 2.30pm | 111 mins

Race 14 - London ePrix

Formula E hits the capital for the first of two races around the docklands in east London

Sat 30 Jul, 2.30pm | 111 mins

Race 13 - London ePrix

The best action from the first of two races on a busy weekend in the Big Apple

Sun 17 Jul, 8.30am | 46 mins

Race 11 Highlights - New York ePrix

The standings are tight at the top as the drivers hit the magical streets of Marrakesh

Sat 2 Jul, 4.30pm | 111 mins

Race 10 - Marrakesh ePrix

Can Nyck de Vries build on his win last time out as Formula E hits the Indonesian capital?

Sat 4 Jun, 8.30am | 111 mins

Race 9 - Jakarta ePrix

All the best action as the drivers race in Berlin for the second time in as many days

Mon 16 May, 3.16am | 47 mins

Race 8 Highlights - Berlin ePrix

The drivers take to the track in the German capital, where a twisting circuit awaits them

Sat 14 May, 1.30pm | 111 mins

Race 7 - Berlin ePrix

Formula E hits the streets of Monaco for a blast around the legendary F1 track

Sat 30 Apr, 1.30pm | 111 mins

Race 6 - Monaco ePrix

Advertisement