Episode 15

In the final episode, the celebs vie for the Employee of the Season trophy. As the final guests check out, it's time for the winner to be announced.

Day One: Spencer is put in charge. Joey is bell boy. And there's a disastrous welcome dinner.

First shown: Mon 12 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 1

Booze Cruise: Ashley gets a warning for some 'after-hours antics' with a hotel guest

First shown: Tue 13 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 2

Birthday Bash 1: Lydia takes charge. Tensions flare. And Ashley and Holly throw an exclusive birthday bash.

First shown: Wed 14 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 3

Man Down and Hen Do: With Spencer off sick, Lydia is left to manage the hotel a man down

First shown: Thu 15 Mar 2018 | 46 mins

Episode 4

The Axe: News of Ashley's antics reaches the hotel and all hell breaks loose

First shown: Fri 16 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 5

Speed Dating: A new bunch of guests arrive and a speed dating event sees romantic sparks fly

First shown: Mon 19 Mar 2018 | 46 mins

Episode 6

Greek Night: New staff member Charlotte Dawson makes quite a stir on her first breakfast shift

First shown: Tue 20 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 7

Love Triangle: Lydia is determined to get back on top and Charlotte faces a telling off

First shown: Wed 21 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 8

Love is in the Air: Love is in the air with the arrival of new guests - but a mix-up could spell disaster

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 9

Wedding Blessing: With a day to go to the wedding blessing, the happy couple are feeling less than delighted

First shown: Fri 23 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 10

Welcome Dinner: A fresh celeb clocks in for duty. And Lydia causes a storm at a chaotic welcome dinner.

First shown: Mon 26 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 11

Birthday Bash 2: Spencer and James lock horns. Charlotte's birthday bash ends with a bang.

First shown: Tue 27 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 12

The Rave: Joey organises a rave. And a classy barbecue leads to a staff revolt.

First shown: Wed 28 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 13

Fever Pitch: An argument breaks out at the morning meeting. Inspectors visit the hotel.

First shown: Thu 29 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 14

The Finale: The celebs vie for the Employee of the Season trophy in the final episode

First shown: Fri 30 Mar 2018 | 46 mins

Episode 15

Advertisement