No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 17 Episode 5

The First Dates restaurant throws open its doors to single people looking for love

Sexual health advisor Liza meets father-of-five Simon. Singer Saskia dates Luke the magician. And a car buff from Grimsby meets a self-confessed 'nerd' yet to fall in love.

Sexual health advisor Liza meets father-of-five Simon. And Saskia dates Luke the magician.

First shown: Mon 27 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 5

Veteran house music groover Mark meets Alison - call centre worker by day, raver by night

First shown: Mon 20 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 4

Looking for love this time are a self-proclaimed 'man-eater' and a urologist

First shown: Mon 13 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 3

Craig isn't looking for a husband, just a man he can believe in and own a dog with

First shown: Mon 6 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 2

A look back at some memorable dates, including a tattooed policewoman and a 'Viking'

First shown: Wed 5 May 2021 | 47 mins

First Dates Hotel

Ex-strongman Matt meets midwife Kat, who has a big story to tell

First shown: Tue 23 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 6

Beauty queen and bricklayer Chloe seeks a girl with grand designs for a future together

First shown: Tue 9 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 5

Can Fred rustle up Valentine's love for a wedding planner, an ex-politician and an actor?

First shown: Tue 2 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 4: First Dates Valentine's

Luxury car seller Sam likes his women 'fast and topless'

First shown: Tue 26 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 3

Double-divorcee and 'hopeless romantic' Ian hopes it's third time lucky, with Amy

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 2

Singletons seeking love include a glamorous gran, an ex roadie, and a parliamentary worker

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 1

In a cosy festive rural hideaway singletons search for the most perfect gift of all - love

First shown: Wed 23 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

First Dates at Christmas 2020

A look back at full-on first dates where sparks flew, including two lust-struck dancers

First shown: Wed 2 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Fireworks

Including Alexandra Burke, Tory MP Michael Fabricant, and Esther Rantzen

First shown: Wed 25 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Celebrity Best Bits

A look back at some first dates that didn't go so smoothly

First shown: Wed 18 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Plot Twists

A look back at couples taking a second shot at finding love

First shown: Wed 11 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Second Chances

A trip down memory lane with two of the naughtiest minds ever to have graced First Dates

First shown: Wed 4 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Opposites Attract

A trip down memory lane to classic dates where sparks flew and love blossomed

First shown: Wed 28 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Together Forever

Beauty queen and PhD student Camille seeks a man who's not daunted by brains or beauty

First shown: Wed 21 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 4

Jamie, a plumber, meets Leigh, who's looking for a guy who's good with his hands

First shown: Wed 14 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 3

Advertisement