No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 18 Episode 7

Gym boss Rebecca wants to get her love life in shape. She likes 'tattooed guys who look like trouble'. And can Adam help Sophie believe in men again?

Next on TV: Thu 25 Aug, 10pm

A pony groom who likes getting muddy meets a country boy with a 'bit of an edge'

First shown: Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 5

Truck driver Beth is fed up with flying solo. Aristos is a freelance pilot...

First shown: Thu 4 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 4

TV host Hayley's love-shy about dating while Luca seeks 'a nice girl' to please his dad

First shown: Thu 28 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 3

Will Natasha's quick wit woo stand-up comic Mani? Is it game over for Nintendo geek Lewis?

First shown: Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 2

More singletons come seeking love - from an Essex male escort to an eccentric gas fitter

First shown: Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 1

Celebrating 50 years of Pride, a fond look back at LGBTQ+ couples who came seeking love

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

First Dates: Pride Special

Some classic dates - including a dominatrix looking to 'grow old disgracefully'

First shown: Thu 31 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Odd Jobs

Lingerie model Jade is looking for a guy with a low sex drive

First shown: Thu 24 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Needle in a Haystack

A look back at classic meet-ups where daters get another shot at finding love

First shown: Thu 17 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

The Returners

A look back at some memorable daters with secrets to share

First shown: Thu 10 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

This Is Me

Some classic mixed doubles - from twins with mixed fortunes to a pair with a big secret

First shown: Thu 3 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Double Dates

A look back at dates that didn't quite go to plan, from mishaps to cringe moments

First shown: Thu 24 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

The Awkward Ones

Gym boss Rebecca wants her love life back in shape. Sophie hopes to believe in men again.

First shown: Thu 10 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 7

It's Valentine's, and there's an extra serving of romance for Chris, Saskia and Roisin

First shown: Thu 3 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 6: Valentine's

Can cocktail mixer Jack stir Alice's feelings? Will Sophie and Tori bridge the age gap?

First shown: Thu 27 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 5

Madeleine has a weakness for rugby fellas, while Sophie says she often picks the wrong guy

First shown: Thu 20 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 4

Kim Kardashian lookalike Becky seeks a 'manly man'. Is leather-clad Lee the one?

First shown: Thu 13 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 3

Jessica loves lager and football and doesn't want to change. What does she think of Ryan?

First shown: Thu 6 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 2

A new run begins with comedy queen Carol and 26-year-old Charles, who's never been kissed

First shown: Thu 6 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 1

Can Father Christmas find a mate? Will panto actor John meet a tall, handsome partner?

First shown: Wed 22 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

First Dates at Christmas 2021

Advertisement