No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First Dates at Christmas 2020

The First Dates restaurant throws open its doors to single people looking for love

Fred and the team head to a cosy rural hideaway inspired by favourite yuletide romcoms, as single people search for the most perfect gift of all - love

A look back at some memorable dates, including a tattooed policewoman and a 'Viking'

First shown: Wed 5 May 2021 | 47 mins

First Dates Hotel

Ex-strongman Matt meets midwife Kat, who has a big story to tell

First shown: Tue 23 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 6

Beauty queen and bricklayer Chloe seeks a girl with grand designs for a future together

First shown: Tue 9 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 5

Can Fred rustle up Valentine's love for a wedding planner, an ex-politician and an actor?

First shown: Tue 2 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 4: First Dates Valentine's

Luxury car seller Sam likes his women 'fast and topless'

First shown: Tue 26 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 3

Double-divorcee and 'hopeless romantic' Ian hopes it's third time lucky, with Amy

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 2

Singletons seeking love include a glamorous gran, an ex roadie, and a parliamentary worker

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 1

In a cosy festive rural hideaway singletons search for the most perfect gift of all - love

First shown: Wed 23 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

First Dates at Christmas 2020

A look back at full-on first dates where sparks flew, including two lust-struck dancers

First shown: Wed 2 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Fireworks

Including Alexandra Burke, Tory MP Michael Fabricant, and Esther Rantzen

First shown: Wed 25 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Celebrity Best Bits

A look back at some first dates that didn't go so smoothly

First shown: Wed 18 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Plot Twists

A look back at couples taking a second shot at finding love

First shown: Wed 11 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Second Chances

A trip down memory lane with two of the naughtiest minds ever to have graced First Dates

First shown: Wed 4 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Opposites Attract

A trip down memory lane to classic dates where sparks flew and love blossomed

First shown: Wed 28 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Together Forever

Beauty queen and PhD student Camille seeks a man who's not daunted by brains or beauty

First shown: Wed 21 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 4

Jamie, a plumber, meets Leigh, who's looking for a guy who's good with his hands

First shown: Wed 14 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 3

Aryeh seeks a man who can handle his big personality.

First shown: Thu 8 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 2

A self-confessed party animal seeks someone just as wild

First shown: Thu 1 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 1

What are some First Dates Hotel daters - including Perry, in his gold trunks - up to now?

First shown: Thu 11 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

First Dates Hotel

Ex-market trader Dave meets Sara, whose previous marriage lasted five days

First shown: Thu 19 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Advertisement