No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 6 Episode 1

In Dumfries and Galloway, the boys are in memorabilia heaven and Simon eyes up an unloved corner unit

The boys head to Birmingham, where Henry stumbles upon a model metal tipper truck

First shown: Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 30

In Staffordshire, Henry and Simon meet petrolhead and music festival organiser Martin

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 29

The lads head to Birmingham, where they fall out over a bench that Henry thinks has value

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 28

In Norfolk, Henry eyes up a pinball machine from a damp shed. But will it ever work again?

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 27

In Dumfries, the boys visit a former milking parlour overflowing with unwanted stuff

First shown: Fri 22 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 26

In County Antrim, Henry and Gemma find a farm that's stuffed with antique tractors

First shown: Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 25

In Wiltshire, Simon and Henry rescue a dilapidated table football game and a model Citroën

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 24

In Dumfries, Simon and Henry uncover a horse trap and a broken one-arm bandit

First shown: Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 23

In Lincolnshire, Henry and Simon meet a mum and son restoring a windmill

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 22

In Northern Ireland, Henry and Gemma upcycle a church pew and a ladder

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 21

In Somerset, Simon and Henry upcycle the biggest guinea pig hutch you have ever seen!

First shown: Fri 15 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 20

Simon and Henry help a mangle collector find a new home for his late father's possessions

First shown: Thu 14 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

In Glastonbury, Simon makes a Flintstones style table, while Henry fashions a quirky lamp

First shown: Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

In Lincolnshire, Simon and Henry revive a toilet cistern and a dressing room mirror

First shown: Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

This time, restorations include a 1947 Harley-Davidson and a redundant aeroplane seat

First shown: Mon 11 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

Restorations and upcycles this time include tree stumps, a dolls' house and a yarn spinner

First shown: Fri 8 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

The boys head to High Wycombe, famed for furniture production - music to Simon's ears!

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

In Gloucestershire, the boys upcycle a horse yoke, hay trailer and fertiliser funnel

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

In Buckinghamshire, restorations include manhole covers, a water pump and a beehive

First shown: Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

In Wiltshire, Henry and Gemma restore a vintage car, weaving loom and a dough proving bin

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

Advertisement