No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 23

Henry Cole and Simon O'Brien travel across the UK to find unique items lost in people's homes to fix up for a profit

In Leeds and Preston, Henry makes an international set of clocks out of dashboard time pieces, while Simon builds an eccentric chandelier from car headlights

In Gloucestershire, Henry upcycles old oxygen regulators, while Simon restores a dresser

First shown: Fri 13 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

In Sussex, the boys meet Bill and Annie, who have a penchant for Star Wars collectables

First shown: Thu 12 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

In Gloucestershire, Henry upcycles some Porsche wheel rims and Simon makes a unique lamp

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

In Brighton, Henry salvages a kid's scooter and Simon constructs a large corkscrew

First shown: Tue 10 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

In Gloucestershire, Henry finds a pre-WWII exercise bike and some potato-weighing scales

First shown: Mon 9 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Henry and Simon head to Suffolk to meet Margaret - an avid collector and former mayor

First shown: Fri 6 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Henry turns a water tank into shelves. Simon transforms old tanks into a pizza oven.

First shown: Thu 5 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

In Norfolk, Henry comes away with a tractor and Simon takes a small-wheeled design classic

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Henry and Simon restore a Gothic style organ and a half-size snooker table in south Wales

First shown: Tue 3 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Henry and Simon head to Suffolk to meet John and Jane, who've been collecting for years

First shown: Mon 2 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Henry and Simon get revved up in Pembrokeshire as they explore mechanic James's sheds

First shown: Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

In Oxford, Henry and Simon get hands-on in a second-hand goods shop

First shown: Thu 29 Jul 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Gemma turns an old TV cabinet into a luxury dog bed. Henry upcycles some wooden furniture.

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

In Pembrokeshire, the boys meet a cattle breeder whose barns are brimming with treasure

First shown: Tue 27 Jul 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

In Dumfries and Galloway, it's memorabilia heaven and Simon eyes up an unloved corner unit

First shown: Mon 26 Jul 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

In the Lake District, Simon plans to turn a pile of old slate into an unusual lamp

First shown: Fri 18 Dec 2020 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Henry and Simon find an electric organ and a vintage oil dispenser in Maggie's barns

First shown: Thu 17 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Henry gives four bar stools a dayglo makeover in Dumfries and Galloway

First shown: Wed 16 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

In Surrey, Henry and Simon meet petrolhead Graham, who collects Kawasaki motorbikes

First shown: Tue 15 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Henry and Simon make an extraordinary find from a Dutch designer in Debbie's lean-to

First shown: Mon 14 Dec 2020 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Advertisement