No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Henry Cole and Simon O'Brien travel across the UK to find unique items lost in people's homes to fix up for a profit

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Tue 5 Jul, 3pm

In Wiltshire, Henry and Gemma restore a vintage car, weaving loom and a dough proving bin

Mon 4 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

In Norfolk, Simon converts a trough into a bioethanol patio heater

Fri 1 Jul, 2.55pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

In Suffolk and Constable Country, Henry finds a miniature Hay Wain to lovingly restore

Tue 28 Jun, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

In north Wales, Simon unearths an art deco fire guard... but what will he do with it?

Mon 27 Jun, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Simon and Henry meet Gaby, whose garden is strewn with interesting items

Fri 24 Jun, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

In Buckinghamshire, Simon and Henry head to a repair and upcycling shop in need of help

Thu 23 Jun, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

In north Wales, the boys head to a haulage and motor repair business

Wed 22 Jun, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

In Norfolk, the boys find an old pedal cycle and a side table made from a war shell case

Tue 21 Jun, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

In Leicestershire, Simon and Henry scour a house jam-packed with motorbikes and cycles

Mon 20 Jun, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

In Gloucestershire, Henry upcycles old oxygen regulators, while Simon restores a dresser

First shown: Fri 13 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

In Sussex, the boys meet Bill and Annie, who have a penchant for Star Wars collectables

First shown: Thu 12 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

In Gloucestershire, Henry upcycles some Porsche wheel rims and Simon makes a unique lamp

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

In Brighton, Henry salvages a kid's scooter and Simon constructs a large corkscrew

First shown: Tue 10 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

In Gloucestershire, Henry finds a pre-WWII exercise bike and some potato-weighing scales

First shown: Mon 9 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Henry and Simon head to Suffolk to meet Margaret - an avid collector and former mayor

First shown: Fri 6 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Henry turns a water tank into shelves. Simon transforms old tanks into a pizza oven.

First shown: Thu 5 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

In Norfolk, Henry comes away with a tractor and Simon takes a small-wheeled design classic

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Henry and Simon restore a Gothic style organ and a half-size snooker table in south Wales

First shown: Tue 3 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Henry and Simon head to Suffolk to meet John and Jane, who've been collecting for years

First shown: Mon 2 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Henry and Simon get revved up in Pembrokeshire as they explore mechanic James's sheds

First shown: Fri 30 Jul 2021 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Advertisement