No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Henry Cole and Simon O'Brien travel across the UK to find unique items lost in people's homes to fix up for a profit

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Mon 15 Aug, 9pm

In Staffordshire, Henry and Simon meet petrolhead and music festival organiser Martin

Mon 8 Aug, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 29

The lads head to Birmingham, where they fall out over a bench that Henry thinks has value

Mon 1 Aug, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 28

In Norfolk, Henry eyes up a pinball machine from a damp shed. But will it ever work again?

Mon 25 Jul, 9pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 27

In Dumfries, the boys visit a former milking parlour overflowing with unwanted stuff

Fri 22 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 26

In County Antrim, Henry and Gemma find a farm that's stuffed with antique tractors

Thu 21 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 25

In Wiltshire, Simon and Henry rescue a dilapidated table football game and a model Citroën

Wed 20 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 24

In Dumfries, Simon and Henry uncover a horse trap and a broken one-arm bandit

Tue 19 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 23

In Lincolnshire, Henry and Simon meet a mum and son restoring a windmill

Mon 18 Jul, 9pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 22

In Northern Ireland, Henry and Gemma upcycle a church pew and a ladder

Mon 18 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 21

In Somerset, Simon and Henry upcycle the biggest guinea pig hutch you have ever seen!

Fri 15 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 20

Simon and Henry help a mangle collector find a new home for his late father's possessions

Thu 14 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

In Glastonbury, Simon makes a Flintstones style table, while Henry fashions a quirky lamp

Wed 13 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

In Lincolnshire, Simon and Henry revive a toilet cistern and a dressing room mirror

Tue 12 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

This time, restorations include a 1947 Harley-Davidson and a redundant aeroplane seat

Mon 11 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

In Norfolk, Simon converts a trough into a bioethanol patio heater

First shown: Fri 1 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

In north Wales, Simon turns the carcass of an old Land Rover into a garden seat

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

In Shropshire, Henry restores a vintage Italian moped to take for a spin

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

In Suffolk and Constable Country, Henry finds a miniature Hay Wain to lovingly restore

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

In north Wales, Simon unearths an art deco fire guard... but what will he do with it?

First shown: Mon 27 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Simon and Henry meet Gaby, whose garden is strewn with interesting items

First shown: Fri 24 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Advertisement