No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Fri 28 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants battle it out in the iconic quiz show

It's the Grand Final. Sandi Toksvig welcomes back the 15 best winners of the series to ask them some of the toughest questions on TV as they battle for an incredible £40,000 prize.

Entertainment

It's the Grand Final. Sandi Toksvig welcomes back 15 winners as they battle for £40,000.

46 mins

First shown: Fri 28 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

45 mins

First shown: Fri 21 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Thu 20 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Wed 19 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Tue 18 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Mon 17 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Fri 14 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Thu 13 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Wed 12 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

45 mins

First shown: Tue 11 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Mon 10 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

45 mins

First shown: Fri 7 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

45 mins

First shown: Thu 6 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Wed 5 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Tue 4 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Mon 3 Jun 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Fri 31 May 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Thu 30 May 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig.

46 mins

First shown: Wed 29 May 2019

Fifteen contestants go head to head in the iconic quiz hosted by Sandi Toksvig

46 mins

First shown: Tue 28 May 2019

Advertisement