Fear the Walking Dead

    • Episode 1 - Monster

      The group, including Travis, Madison and their children, flee a burning Los Angeles on Strand's yacht. Although they are seeking safety from the apocalypse, they only encounter more danger at sea.

    • Episode 2 - We All Fall Down

      When the group seeks shelter with a survivalist family on an island, Madison tries her best to uncover their true motives. Daniel works to find out what Strand's intentions really are.

    • Episode 3 - Ouroboros

      Madison confronts Strand about his mysterious destination. Meanwhile, Nick, Alicia and some of the others in the group inspect wreckage from a plane crash.

    • Episode 4 - Blood in the Streets

      A family in distress comes on board the Abigail. Strand breaks away and aspects of his past begin to emerge. Nick searches for one of Strand's associates.

    • Episode 5 - Captive

      Alicia works hard to be reunited with her loved ones, while Travis meets a familiar face. Madison and Nick lead a charge to save their family against all odds.

    • Episode 6 - Sicut Cervus

      Conflict erupts during the final push to Strand's destination. Chris makes a huge decision that shakes the family. Nick meets a new maternal figure.

    • Episode 7 - Shiva

      The family face up to their greatest test so far. Nick, Travis, Madison and other members of the group go to great lengths to keep each other close.

    • Episode 8 - Grotesque

      Nick's steadfast search for answers leads him into a deadly landscape where it's always dog-eat-dog and a dark piece of his own past is uncovered

    • Episode 9 - Los Muertos

      After the fall of the compound, Madison, Strand and others forge a tenuous path forward, while Nick is recruited for a perilous assignment

    • Episode 10 - Do Not Disturb

      Travis has a hard time connecting with Chris while searching for some shelter. Alicia meets a lonely woman with a bloody past.

    • Episode 11 - Pablo & Jessica

      Alicia and Madison try to bring two competing factions together. Nick draws upon skills from his past to take on a new role at the Colonia.

    • Episode 12 - Pillar of Salt

      At the Colonia, Alejandro reveals his darker side. A hotel resident becomes violent. Madison springs into action and lays down the law.

    • Episode 13 - Date of Death

      Madison struggles to cope with the situation as numerous refugees flood into the hotel, including a familiar but unexpected face

    • Episode 14 - Wrath

      Travis is blindsided by new refugees at the hotel, while Madison struggles with his return. Nick faces a decision about whether to leave the Colonia or stay with Luciana.

    • Episode 15 - North

      Madison must decide whether she will support Travis after his rage and anger cause turmoil at the hotel. Nick assumes leadership at the Colonia as The Narcos close in.