Fear the Walking Dead

    • Episode 1 - Pilot

      Los Angeles high school guidance counsellor Madison Clark, her teacher fiancé Travis Manawa and their children come to realise that a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse

    • Episode 2 - So Close, Yet So Far

      Madison struggles to prevent Nick from experiencing debilitating withdrawal symptoms. Travis ventures out to find his son Chris before Los Angeles falls.

    • Episode 3 - The Dog

      After they escape from a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazar family. Meanwhile, Madison defends her home.

    • Episode 4 - Not Fade Away

      Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation of their neighbourhood as the family tries to adapt to the new world

    • Episode 5 - Cobalt

      The National Guard's plan for the neighbourhood and its residents is revealed, forcing Travis and Madison to make a difficult decision

    • Episode 6 - The Good Man

      As the civil unrest grows and the dead take over, Travis and Madison attempt to devise ways to protect their nearest and dearest