No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 2

Evelyn Day creates a metre-high white chocolate fairy castle. Laura Miller makes a pristine chocolate head for a mental health awareness event, then cuts out a section to reveal the brain.

Eggs, bunnies and more: chocolatiers deliver over 100 kilos of chocolate heaven for Easter

First shown: Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Extreme Chocolate Makers at Easter

Ashley McCarthy makes a rotating chocolate glitter ball with two delicious dancers

First shown: Mon 22 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Laura Miller makes a pristine chocolate head, then cuts out a section to reveal the brain

First shown: Tue 23 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Ashley McCarthy creates a chocolate record player, complete with a revolving turntable

First shown: Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

An entomologist commissions Sarah Hardy to make a small chocolate dung beetle

First shown: Thu 25 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Laura Miller creates a chocolate mermaid with chocolate tentacles and a tattooed torso

First shown: Fri 26 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Chocolatier Aggy Dadan creates a birthday surprise for Laurence Llewelyn-Bowen

First shown: Mon 29 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Chocolate maker Ashley creates a record player, complete with a revolving turntable

First shown: Tue 30 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Emma and Mark attempt to create a chocolate replica of the Rutherford atomic model

First shown: Wed 1 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Graphic designer turned chocolatier Nicky Grant creates a three-tiered extravaganza

First shown: Thu 2 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Cirencester-based Aggy Dadan takes on a double commission from the Croatian Embassy

First shown: Fri 3 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Advertisement