No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Welcome to the world of extreme cake making, where bakers dream up ever more elaborate creations. Will sugar craft specialist Eloise's gravity defying cake turn into a cake-tastrophe?

Nastassja's wedding cake includes traditional Ghanaian Kente patterns

First shown: Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 23 mins

Extreme Cake Makers

Suzanne commemorates the 250th anniversary of the first recipe for a 'Bride Cake'

First shown: Sun 22 Sep 2019 | 23 mins

Extreme Cake Makers

Cake makers compete at the prestigious Cake International cake show

First shown: Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 23 mins

Extreme Cake Makers

Molly reproduces two Briard dogs in wedding cake form for their owners' big day

First shown: Fri 24 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 30

Rosie's feathers are ruffled by a gravity defying eagle cake

First shown: Thu 23 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 29

Eloise makes a zebra striped cake with ultra-realistic fruit

First shown: Wed 22 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 28

Eloise faces her animal nemesis when she's asked for a cute baby penguin

First shown: Tue 21 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 27

Phil and Christine fuse English country garden and elegant Indian style

First shown: Mon 20 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 26

Michelle helps celebrate a baby gorilla's first birthday

First shown: Fri 17 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 25

Nastassja conjures up a magical forest cake

First shown: Thu 16 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 24

Rosie faces a career first, combining sugar craft and technology

First shown: Wed 15 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 23

The bakers pay tribute to women past and present and celebrate International Women's Day

First shown: Tue 14 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 22

Molly faces a new challenge with a giant spider cake

First shown: Mon 13 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 21

Ben creates a 'Day of the Dead' skeleton tattoo in cake form

First shown: Fri 10 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 20

Molly crafts a surprise birthday cake based on New York City

First shown: Thu 9 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 19

Molly turns savoury into sweet with a giant pizza cake for an Italian restaurant

First shown: Wed 8 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Eloise is asked to make a replica of a vintage sewing machine

First shown: Tue 7 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Phil and Christine attempt a juggling sea lion cake

First shown: Mon 6 May 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Ben makes a shark's head as a surprise for a 60th birthday

First shown: Fri 19 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Ben makes a cake that requires military precision. Molly creates a T-Rex birthday cake.

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Phil and Christine make a leg cake to celebrate a friend's recovery from a broken ankle

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Rosie makes a working roulette table cake with an edible croupier

First shown: Tue 16 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

There's animal magic in this episode, in the shape of a golden eagle and baby tiger cakes

First shown: Mon 15 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Rosie helps celebrate Lorraine Kelly's dog Angus's special day

First shown: Fri 12 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

It's unicorn fever: Eloise uses all the colours of the rainbow to make a birthday cake

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Ben commissions a cake take on a much-loved motor for a surprise 21st birthday cake

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Molly bakes a cake replica of a prize catch for a 50th birthday

First shown: Tue 9 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Molly digs deep with a stunning two-foot square allotment cake for her Gran

First shown: Mon 8 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Nastassja tackles an unconventional fifth wedding anniversary cake

First shown: Fri 5 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Karisha makes a fashion cake with handbags that can be picked up

First shown: Thu 4 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Michelle creates a three-foot-wide rotating planet earth cake

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Molly bakes two huge cake guinea pigs complete with party hats and presents

First shown: Tue 2 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Extreme Cake Makers

Molly bakes two huge cake guinea pigs complete with party hats and presents

First shown: Tue 2 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

The extreme cake makers make a Remembrance Day centrepiece and a replica tank cake

First shown: Mon 1 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Some of our favourite elite cake makers return for a festive special

First shown: Sat 22 Dec 2018 | 45 mins

Extreme Cake Makers' Christmas

It's full speed ahead for Rosie with a vintage car cake for an 80th birthday party

First shown: Fri 5 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 26

Molly proves 'that's the way to do it' with a replica Punch and Judy cake

First shown: Thu 4 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 25

Karisha tackles a boxing themed cake for a charity event

First shown: Wed 3 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 24

Eloise creates a two-foot high edible slot machine for a 90th birthday

First shown: Tue 2 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 23

Eloise takes opulence to new heights with a 40th cake complete with working gin fountain

First shown: Mon 1 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 22

Molly's away with the fairies for a first birthday cake

First shown: Fri 28 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 21

Molly turns to the silver screen to bring a touch of glamour to a 100th birthday cake

First shown: Thu 27 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

Nastassja gets her groove on with a spectacular exploding champagne bottle birthday cake

First shown: Wed 26 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

Suzanne's birthday cake for a very special 12-year-old hangs in the balance

First shown: Tue 25 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Molly attempts a mammoth build with a 100 kilo life-sized baby elephant

First shown: Mon 24 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

Phil and Christine make a stunning three-foot-long, life-like swimming turtle cake

First shown: Fri 21 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Molly makes a staggering Hawaiian tropical bar. Ben sculpts a vintage Mini wedding cake.

First shown: Thu 20 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

Molly makes a hand-painted giraffe cake. Nastassja takes on her tallest commission so far.

First shown: Wed 19 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Molly bakes a fudge cake for Blackburn Hospital. Eloise tries her first animal creation.

First shown: Tue 18 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Rosie preps a three-foot-long cake to look part dragon and part boat

First shown: Mon 17 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Phil and Christine create not only a fairytale cake, but a whole enchanted landscape

First shown: Fri 14 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Eloise's cake for Essex Pride goes up in rainbow coloured smoke

First shown: Thu 13 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Nastassja makes an anniversary cake inspired by Roman columns

First shown: Wed 12 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Michelle bakes big for a retiring architect with a cake model of his last project

First shown: Tue 11 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Karisha heads to Blenheim Palace to make a 10-foot crystal wedding cake

First shown: Mon 10 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Eloise is moving heaven and earth for her latest commission

First shown: Fri 7 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Phil and Christine tackle a puzzling bake as they attempt a giant jigsaw

First shown: Thu 6 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Phil and Christine go wild with a bathing baby hippo for Penzance's Mazey Day Festival

First shown: Wed 5 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Rosie is caught on the hop with a running man birthday cake for a friend

First shown: Tue 4 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Karisha creates an edible assault course with a working zip wire

First shown: Mon 3 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Former helicopter pilot Rosie battles to create a trio of teddy bears for Armed Forces Day

First shown: Sun 2 Sep 2018 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

The extreme cake makers make cakes with royal wedding themes, as Harry marries Meghan

First shown: Sun 13 May 2018 | 46 mins

Royal Wedding Special

Molly's going for gold; Christine and Phil live sculpt a six-foot seahorse cake

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 30

Eloise makes dreams come true with a working carousel cake

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 29

Phil and Christine's wedding cake reflects an unusual tale of love on the high seas

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 28

Michelle battles to make real tea pour from a suspended teapot cake

First shown: Tue 20 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 27

Phil and Christine channel the summer of love; Eloise creates an edible Prosecco bottle

First shown: Mon 19 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 26

It's back to school for Rosie and her suffragette cake

First shown: Fri 16 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 25

Molly creates a classic wedding cake with an agricultural touch

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 24

Rosie lights up a party with her neon fireworks crate cake

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 23

Molly hopes to make a rhino fan's fourth birthday wish come true

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 22

Michelle puts eight-year-old Aidan on a holographic trampoline birthday cake

First shown: Mon 12 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 21

Phil and Christine grapple with flamingo anatomy; Molly has a day to create four cat cakes

First shown: Fri 9 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

Karisha adds thousands of hand piped stitches to a wedding cake

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

Ben tackles a cake in the shape of Aston Villa Football Club's stadium

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Suzanne brings an exotic bird wedding cake to life

First shown: Tue 6 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

Molly recreates the Las Vegas cityscape, complete with a light show

First shown: Mon 5 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

Molly must please her harshest critic with a keep fit-themed birthday cake

First shown: Fri 2 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Phil and Christine push boundaries with a steampunk flying machine, with real smoke!

First shown: Thu 1 Feb 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

Karisha channels her inner princess and superhero for a birthday cake of two halves

First shown: Wed 31 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Nastassja creates a ruffled wedding cake inspired by flamingos

First shown: Tue 30 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Eloise aims to bring back happy memories with a 1940s themed birthday cake

First shown: Mon 29 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Penzance bakers Phil and Christine attempt their tallest bake to date

First shown: Fri 26 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Nastassja goes sugar crystal crazy with a towering gemstone birthday cake

First shown: Thu 25 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Ben mixes his love of tattoos and baking; Eloise brings rainbow magic to a Pride Festival

First shown: Wed 24 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Molly combines Man United, Chihuahuas and peanut butter in a surprise birthday bake

First shown: Tue 23 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Molly's in her element with a Teddy Bears' Picnic themed children's cake

First shown: Mon 22 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

In Penzance, Phil and Christine receive a commission that gets their engines revving

First shown: Fri 19 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Eloise attempts to make her daughter (and biggest critic) a spectacular mermaid cake

First shown: Thu 18 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Karisha produces a seven-tiered carousel wedding cake

First shown: Wed 17 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Christine and Phil Jensen build two cakes - but will they get the royal seal of approval?

First shown: Tue 16 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Molly attempts to build a life-sized edible cow cake for the Bakewell Festival

First shown: Mon 15 Jan 2018 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Nastassja's latest commission is a salted caramel cake, complete with a super-sized fist

First shown: Thu 18 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

Molly is commissioned to make a two foot square beach scene complete with jelly sea

First shown: Thu 18 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

In Chelmsford, a customer has ordered a cake that is edible for both humans and dogs

First shown: Wed 17 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

Molly is baking best friend and cat lover Liz a cake that will look identical to her cats

First shown: Tue 16 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Eloise has an order for a four foot tall replica Statue of Liberty made entirely of cake

First shown: Mon 15 May 2017 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Karisha Pithwa takes inspiration from Bollywood to create a seven-tiered wedding cake

First shown: Fri 12 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Nastassja is commissioned to produce a cake inspired by a geode rock

First shown: Thu 11 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Chocolatier Tracey has been tasked to produce a gruesome two foot tall wedding cake

First shown: Wed 10 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Michelle Wibowo is creating a five foot edible Wizard of Oz mural out of Genoese sponge

First shown: Tue 9 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Molly has a very tall order - a celebration cake complete with 50 edible peacock feathers

First shown: Mon 8 May 2017 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Molly is to create an Alice in Wonderland cake with edible Cheshire Cat and pouring teapot

First shown: Fri 5 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Molly Robbins embarks on a cake designed to be the shape - and size - of a Shetland pony

First shown: Thu 4 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Michelle is producing a six foot long miniature steam train made entirely out of cake

First shown: Wed 3 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Phil and Christine hope to scale new heights with a five foot lemon and elderflower cake

First shown: Tue 2 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Will sugar craft specialist Eloise's gravity defying cake turn into a cake-tastrophe?

First shown: Mon 1 May 2017 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement