Series 7 Episode 14

When Robert has finally decided that he is ready to propose to Amy, he convinces Ray to accompany him to meet her ultra-conservative parents

The Cult: Robert decides to a support group that the family believe is a cult

First shown: Fri 24 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

Counselling: Debra decides that she and Ray should visit a marriage counsellor

First shown: Mon 27 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

Homework: Ray is invited to address the curriculum review board after critising the kids' workload

First shown: Tue 28 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Pet the Bunny: As a challenge, Ray writes a eulogy for Frank, who is still alive

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

Who Am I?: Ray admits that he no longer enjoys his juvenile pursuits with his friends

First shown: Thu 30 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Robert Needs Money: Ray and Debra are surprised when they lend Robert money, and he spends it on a holiday

First shown: Fri 1 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

The Sigh: Debra's tired of sharing all her space, so Ray gives her exclusive use of their bathroom

First shown: Mon 4 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

The Annoying Kid: Ray and Debra are excited to have finally met another couple who are just like them

First shown: Tue 5 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

She's the One: Robert is dating a great new woman, and thinks that she might even be 'The One'

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Marie's Vision: After getting a pair of glasses, Marie can see everyone clearly - for better and worse!

First shown: Thu 7 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

The Thought That Counts: Ray lies to Debra, saying that he has bought her a thoughtful Christmas present

First shown: Fri 8 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

Grandpa Steals: Ally catches Frank 'sampling' some trail mix at the supermarket

First shown: Mon 11 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

Somebody Hates Raymond: Ray offers to appear on a local sports radio show, but the show's host hates him

First shown: Tue 12 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

Just a Formality: When Robert is ready to propose to Amy, he asks Ray to accompany him to meet her parents

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

The Disciplinarian: Debra says that it's Ray's turn to discipline the kids after being named the 'evil witch'

First shown: Thu 14 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

Sweet Charity: Ray volunteers at a local hospital, where the patients treat him like a celebrity

First shown: Fri 15 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

Meeting the Parents: Robert is caught in a compromising position when Amy's parents turn up at her apartment

First shown: Mon 18 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

The Plan: Ray persuades Robert to botch his wedding invitations so he can avoid further involvement

First shown: Tue 19 Oct 2004 | 22 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

Sleepover at Peggy's: Ray is horrified when the mother of one of Ally's friends flirts with him

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

Who's Next?: To Debra's annoyance, Ray seems pleased when she picks someone to replace her if she dies

First shown: Thu 21 Oct 2004 | 21 mins

Series 7 Episode 20

Advertisement