Series 6 Episode 20

Debra decides to run for school president, but Ray isn't sure that he can handle the twins by himself during all those meetings, so he votes against her

The Angry Family: The Barone family try to uncover what is to blame for their constant bickering

First shown: Wed 25 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

No Roll: Ray brings home an adult board game in an attempt to spice things up in the bedroom

First shown: Wed 25 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

Odd Man Out: Frank forces Marco to choose either Marie or him as a friend

First shown: Thu 26 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Ray's Ring: Ray loses his wedding ring and is propositioned by an attractive woman at the airport

First shown: Fri 27 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Marie's Sculpture: Ray and Debra are horrified when Marie presents them with an abstract sculpture she made

First shown: Fri 27 Aug 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Frank Goes Downstairs: After hurting themselves during a tryst, Ray and Debra say that they fell down the stairs

First shown: Mon 30 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Jealous Robert: Debra and Marie's good intentions backfire when they try to reunite Robert and Amy

First shown: Tue 31 Aug 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

It's Supposed to Be Fun: Geoff is having trouble getting the hang of basketball. But at least he's having fun.

First shown: Wed 1 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Older Women: Debra is happy when her divorced parents agree to have Thanksgiving dinner with the family

First shown: Thu 2 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Raybert: Robert meets a beautiful woman who is a big fan of Ray's sports column

First shown: Fri 3 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

The Kicker: While enjoying a college football game, Frank catches a ball and refuses to give it back

First shown: Mon 6 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Seasons Greetings: Marie is jealous when she receives a letter from a relative saying how great her life is

First shown: Tue 7 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

Tissues: Debra grudgingly agrees to let Ray be more involved in the daily decision-making

First shown: Wed 8 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

Snow Day: Ray, Debra, and Amy are stuck at Frank and Marie's during a snowstorm

First shown: Thu 9 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

Cookies: Ray gets into a feud with the leader of Ally's Frontier Girls group over cookies

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

Lucky Suit: Robert is ecstatic when he is recommended for an FBI job, until Marie starts intruding

First shown: Mon 13 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 16

The Skit: At a party, Ray and Debra do an amusing impersonation of Frank and Marie

First shown: Tue 14 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 17

The Breakup Tape: Debra finds a cassette that contains a message from Ray's college girlfriend

First shown: Wed 15 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 18

Talk to Your Daughter: Ray prepares to have 'the talk' with Ally but she cares more about the meaning of life

First shown: Thu 16 Sep 2004 | 22 mins

Series 6 Episode 19

A Vote for Debra: Debra decides to run for school president, but Ray votes against her

First shown: Fri 17 Sep 2004 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 20

Advertisement