Series 3 Episode 7

Robert decides that he is too old to be living with his parents, so he moves in with an elderly couple who turn out to be carbon copies of Frank and Marie

The Invasion: Ray moves his family into his parents' house when the termite exterminators visit

First shown: Tue 9 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Driving Frank: Frank backs into Robert's police car so Debra decides that he isn't a safe driver

First shown: Wed 10 Mar 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

The Sitter: Debra hires a babysitter but soon becomes jealous of her popularity with the kids

First shown: Thu 11 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Getting Even: Ray embarrasses Debra at a school auction then worries about how she might get revenge

First shown: Fri 12 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The Visit: When Debra's mother comes to visit, she has a realisation about Marie

First shown: Mon 15 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Halloween Candy: Debra thinks that it's Ray's turn to take charge of birth control

First shown: Mon 15 Mar 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Moving Out: Robert decides that he is too old to be living with his parents

First shown: Wed 17 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

The Article: An inexperienced colleague beats Ray to having an article published in Sports Illustrated

First shown: Thu 18 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The Lone Barone: Ray's advice comes back to haunt him when he is blamed for Robert and Amy's break up

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

No Fat: Frank's not happy when Marie decides that they should go on a diet before Thanksgiving

First shown: Mon 22 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

The Apartment: Ray is spending a lot of time at Robert's new flat

First shown: Tue 23 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

The Toaster: Ray is upset when his parents exchange their Christmas present

First shown: Wed 24 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Ping Pong: Ray finds out that Frank let him win a game of table tennis when he was young

First shown: Thu 25 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Pants on Fire: Marie finds out that Ray held a party in her house 20 years ago

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Frank's Tribute: Ray and Robert are roped in to making a celebratory film

First shown: Tue 16 Mar 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Cruising with Marie: Frank gets injured before going on a Caribbean cruise with Marie so Ray stands in for him

First shown: Tue 30 Mar 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

Ray Home Alone: Debra takes the kids to visit her parents so Ray spends time at home alone

First shown: Wed 31 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Big Shots: Ray and Robert try to skip to the front of the queue at the Baseball Hall of Fame

First shown: Thu 1 Apr 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

Move Over: Ray asks Debra to give him more space in bed, which he later regrets

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2004 | 22 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

The Getaway: Ray and Debra go away for a romantic weekend but worry that they are boring

First shown: Mon 5 Apr 2004 | 21 mins

Series 3 Episode 21

Advertisement