Series 2 Episode 22

Ray becomes concerned with his own mortality when he discovers that he has shrunk a quarter of an inch and is no longer six feet tall

Ray's on TV: After lying to him, Ray's family tell him the truth about his guest performance on TV

First shown: Tue 3 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Father Knows Least: Ray attends parenting classes but soon realises that there is another use for the lessons

First shown: Wed 4 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Brother: Ray agrees to take Robert out on the anniversary of his divorce

First shown: Thu 5 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Mozart: To teach Ally a lesson about quitting, Ray resumes piano lessons with his mother

First shown: Fri 6 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Golf: Ray feels guilty and stressed about lying to Debra so that he can play golf

First shown: Mon 9 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Anniversary: Ray reminisces about his parents year-long split at their anniversary party

First shown: Tue 10 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Working Late Again: Debra convinces Ray to try working from home, but things don't turn out as she had planned

First shown: Wed 11 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

The Children's Book: Ray's competitive side emerges when Debra asks him to help her write some children's books

First shown: Thu 12 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

The Gift: Ray buys his dad an expensive aquarium for his 65th birthday

First shown: Fri 13 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

High School: Ray accompanies Debra to a high school reunion, where he is unmasked as a former nerd

First shown: Mon 16 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

The Letter: Debra decides to write a letter to Marie to tell her to stop interfering

First shown: Tue 17 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

All I Want for Christmas: All Ray wants for Christmas is some quiet time with Debra, but they can't find any privacy

First shown: Wed 18 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Civil War: Ray volunteers for a battle re-enactment to spend some quality time with his father

First shown: Thu 19 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Mia Famiglia: Ray's oldest living relative, his great aunt Sarina, visits from Italy

First shown: Fri 20 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

Marie's Meatballs: Ray asks Marie to teach Debra how to make her famous meatballs

First shown: Mon 23 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

The Checkbook: Ray runs into money trouble when he takes over the family finances

First shown: Tue 24 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

The Ride-Along: Ray goes for a ride in Robert's police car and they get caught in a hold-up

First shown: Wed 25 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

The Family Bed: Sleep-deprived Ray tries everything to stop Ally from getting in bed with her parents

First shown: Thu 26 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Good Girls: Debra discovers that her mother-in-law prefers Robert's girlfriend

First shown: Fri 27 Feb 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

T-Ball: Debra is upset when Ray fails to back her up in an argument

First shown: Mon 1 Mar 2004 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

Advertisement