No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 14

Emma and Paul take on a massive garden project, Mariam and Johnno launch their chateau as an events venue, and Karen and Paul's roof renovation costs spiral out of control

Amy and Marc get their barn and café ready for their first yoga class

First shown: Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 20

Ben and Billie start building their bijou glamping site

First shown: Thu 16 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 19

Wendy and Marcus prepare for a VIP visit, Amy and Marc have plans for their retreat centre

First shown: Wed 15 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Wendy and Marcus renovate their barn; wet weather threatens Belinda and Lee's fashion show

First shown: Tue 14 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Debbie and Simon move into their chateau. Wet weather tests Wendy and Marcus's willpower.

First shown: Mon 13 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Mariam and Johnno restore an original bread oven. Angel finds a unique radiator cover.

First shown: Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Emma and Paul take on a garden project. Karen and Paul's roof costs spiral out of control.

First shown: Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Emma and Paul prepare for a big booking. Mariam and Johnno transform their grand salon.

First shown: Wed 8 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Phillip and Janet rush to finish the bridal suite for their daughter Penny's wedding

First shown: Tue 7 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Mariam and Johnno create a French parterre garden. Emma and Paul start their renovations.

First shown: Mon 6 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Sarah and George run into trouble and Stephanie suffers scheduling woes

First shown: Fri 3 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

Debbie and Nigel's renovations are halted by an unexpected last-minute booking

First shown: Thu 2 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

It's the big day at Chateau de la Lande as Stephanie hosts her mum Isabelle's wedding

First shown: Wed 1 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Sarah and George get builders in to unearth a room they think may contain vintage cognac

First shown: Tue 31 Mar 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Stephanie plans her mum's wedding and Debbie and Nigel embark on their new life in France

First shown: Mon 30 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Dick and Angel give their magnificent five-metre-high staircase a makeover

First shown: Fri 27 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Tim and Rebecca plan their aviary transformation. Fiona starts renovating a luxury suite.

First shown: Thu 26 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Tim and Sasha set out to utilise their chateau's empty original bathing pool

First shown: Wed 25 Mar 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Erin and JB set out to transform a ruined orangery into a top-class venue

First shown: Tue 24 Mar 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Fiona battles with sub-zero temperatures. Tim and Sasha try to increase low-season income.

First shown: Mon 23 Mar 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Donna and Paul invite the mayor to the grand opening of their new tea room

First shown: Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

Donna and Paul are hard at work on their most ambitious project yet

First shown: Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Alex and Ithaca struggle to stay on top of the upkeep of their 300-year-old family home

First shown: Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Donna and Paul discover thousands of dead bees in a chimney

First shown: Tue 12 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Brand new chateau owners Donna and Paul move into their new home

First shown: Mon 11 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Stephanie's renovations could take longer than anticipated

First shown: Fri 8 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Stephanie sets out to restore the chateau's original greenhouse

First shown: Thu 7 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Stephanie gets help to finish her B&B room on time

First shown: Wed 6 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

A storm leaves Lee and Belinda's castle keep in need of repairs

First shown: Tue 5 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Stephanie prepares to end the year in style with a Christmas dinner to remember

First shown: Mon 4 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Dick and Angel's children Dorothy and Arthur help create a space for their gaggle of geese

First shown: Fri 1 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Amy and Marc transform a bathroom stuck in a 70s time-warp

First shown: Thu 31 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Tim and Rebecca struggle to get their kilometre-long driveway ready for sports cars

First shown: Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Amy and Marc make an eco-friendly sewage system

First shown: Tue 29 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Amy and Marc plan to turn their chateau into a B&B and yoga retreat

First shown: Mon 28 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

We meet Tim, Sasha and Lily who run their chateau as a wedding venue

First shown: Fri 29 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 30

Dick visits Stephanie to check out the new boiler for her mum's apartment

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 29

Angel shows Stephanie the best way to frame her father's original artwork

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 28

Dick visits Stephanie to get the pizza oven working

First shown: Tue 26 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 27

Stephanie creates an apartment for her mother in her fairy-tale 16th century chateau

First shown: Mon 25 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 26

We meet Charles, owner of Chateau Saint Loup, inspiration for the story of Puss in Boots

First shown: Fri 15 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

May and her son Jack get the Yoga Room ready

First shown: Thu 14 Mar 2019 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

For Tim and Margreeth, it's the day of the wedding party

First shown: Wed 13 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Erin and JB start work on their honeymoon suite and solarium/sun room

First shown: Tue 12 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

Dick steps in to help new chateau owners couple Erin and JB

First shown: Mon 11 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

Emma and Paul invite locals to view the work they've done on the front of their chateau

First shown: Fri 8 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Emma and Paul need to fill their lake ready for the artists' retreat they're hosting

First shown: Thu 7 Mar 2019 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

Couple Mariam and Johnno arrive at their new chateau with teenage son Monty

First shown: Wed 6 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Abbie gets on with painting furniture, and Julia and her sisters visit two more chateaux

First shown: Tue 5 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Looking after an elevated pool and a maze, and preparing for the wedding season

First shown: Mon 4 Mar 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Anna and Edward host another big wedding, but Edward's out of action

First shown: Fri 1 Mar 2019 | 46 mins

S2 Ep10 - 2019

Paul and Karen set out to create a cinema room

First shown: Thu 28 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Tim and Rebecca battle to get their chateau looking tip top for a tour operator

First shown: Wed 27 Feb 2019 | 44 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Tim and Rebecca call in their mates for help. Dick and Angel host their friends' wedding.

First shown: Tue 26 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Dick helps Tim and Rebecca find their feet in a dilapidated chateau with no plumbing

First shown: Mon 25 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Belinda and Lee host their biggest event so far with dancing and a slap-up meal

First shown: Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Dick shows Tim how to put on a gourmet weekend, and Angel has a heart-to-heart with Krys

First shown: Thu 21 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Belinda travels to Dick and Angel's chateau to learn the art of decoupage

First shown: Wed 20 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Couple Tim and Krys race to get their chateau ready for their guests

First shown: Tue 19 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Dick Strawbridge joins Elaine and David as they search for the dream chateau

First shown: Mon 18 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Tim and Margreeth research a new business idea. And Stephanie's singles night arrives.

First shown: Fri 4 May 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

Dick and Angel come up with some radical plans for Tim and Margreeth

First shown: Thu 3 May 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

Tim and Margreeth concentrate on renovating the only caravan in their new park

First shown: Wed 2 May 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Nicole visits Angel to ask about some wallpaper. Tim and Margreeth get ready for Easter.

First shown: Tue 1 May 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

Tim and Margreeth plan to sell 'gite timeshares' to grow the business

First shown: Mon 30 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

Clive investigates a huge, creepy nest in the roof of the orangery

First shown: Fri 27 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

Paul continues the task of converting the water tower into an office

First shown: Thu 26 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

Billy, Gwendoline and Michael hope to move in. Clive and Tanith play Cupid.

First shown: Wed 25 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

Billy faces the tricky task of repointing the chimney - despite being scared of heights

First shown: Tue 24 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Dick's building a compost toilet; Clive and Tanith need to win over the locals

First shown: Mon 23 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Dick and his mother-in-law Jenny attempt to make salami

First shown: Fri 20 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Donna believes a horde of ancient armour was hidden in her chateau's lake

First shown: Thu 19 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

With the first guests due, the pool continues to be a nightmare for Mandy and Steve

First shown: Wed 18 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Jonathan and Michael have a sewage issue that threatens the whole first floor

First shown: Tue 17 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Mandy and Steve have decided to build a swimming pool at their chateau in the Dordogne

First shown: Mon 16 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Jonathan and Michael's new idea to keep goats does not go down well...

First shown: Fri 13 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Dick Strawbridge helps search for a stash of wine in Jonathan and Michael's caves

First shown: Thu 12 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Dick Strawbridge visits Philip and Angelina and helps them build a bridge at their chateau

First shown: Wed 11 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Jonathan and Michael try to persuade an American couple to book a wedding

First shown: Tue 10 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Dick and Angel give Johnny a crash course in the dos and don'ts of chateau shopping

First shown: Mon 9 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement