No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 19

Dick and Angel Strawbridge help adventurous British families buy and renovate beautiful chateaux in France

Dick steps in to help Erin and JB find a solution to their rusted hinges. Wedding season is over for Tim and Margreeth. May and her son Jack get the Yoga Room ready.

Mark, Becky and George see if they can utilise a newly discovered well for a future gîte

First shown: Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

With winter approaching, Anna and Philipp get to work on their girls' bedrooms

First shown: Thu 10 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

After six years of searching, Iain and Kate hope to find the perfect chateau to call home

First shown: Wed 9 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Johnny and Ashley hit a language barrier. Anna and Edward's project becomes a reality.

First shown: Tue 8 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Anna and Philipp get the keys to their chateau. Johnny and Ashley have money-making plans.

First shown: Mon 7 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Julia discovers that her chateau is above an ancient cave system

First shown: Fri 4 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Manchester couple Joshua and Lee hunt for the perfect chateau to call home

First shown: Thu 3 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Julia enlists some sister power to take on the home of her dreams

First shown: Wed 2 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Clive, Karen, Ross and Abbie prepare for their first wedding of the season

First shown: Tue 1 Dec 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

Tim and Margreeth transform their tired library into a sleek new venue

First shown: Mon 30 Nov 2020 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Amy and Marc get their barn and café ready for their first yoga class

First shown: Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 20

Ben and Billie start building their bijou glamping site

First shown: Thu 16 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 19

Wendy and Marcus prepare for a VIP visit, Amy and Marc have plans for their retreat centre

First shown: Wed 15 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Wendy and Marcus renovate their barn; wet weather threatens Belinda and Lee's fashion show

First shown: Tue 14 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Debbie and Simon move into their chateau. Wet weather tests Wendy and Marcus's willpower.

First shown: Mon 13 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Mariam and Johnno restore an original bread oven. Angel finds a unique radiator cover.

First shown: Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Emma and Paul take on a garden project. Karen and Paul's roof costs spiral out of control.

First shown: Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Emma and Paul prepare for a big booking. Mariam and Johnno transform their grand salon.

First shown: Wed 8 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Philip and Janet rush to finish the bridal suite for their daughter Penny's wedding

First shown: Tue 7 Apr 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Mariam and Johnno create a French parterre garden. Emma and Paul start their renovations.

First shown: Mon 6 Apr 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Advertisement