No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Mountain Emergencies

The air ambulance team race to help a walker who's in cardiac arrest on the banks of Ullswater. And a biker gets injured on a remote road.

Next on TV: Sun 22 May, 9pm

A Cumbrian farmer is pierced in the chest by a metal spike

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Farm Emergencies

An air crew fly in the dark to victims of a bike accident and a serious stabbing

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Late Night Emergencies

An accident on the Norfolk Broads leaves a holidaymaker with a partially amputated foot

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Coast & River Emergencies

The medics race to help a walker who's in cardiac arrest on the banks of Ullswater

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Mountain Emergencies

The medics help a footballer who's in extreme pain after dislocating his knee

First shown: Wed 10 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Sporting Emergencies

Medics battle to save a cyclist's leg. A seven-year-old suffers an impalement.

First shown: Wed 3 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Extreme Cycling Emergencies

The medics race to save the life of a woman after a major gas explosion

First shown: Wed 20 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Home Emergencies

The medics put a driver into a coma after a freak car accident in Cumbria

First shown: Wed 13 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Car Crash Emergencies

Medics race to save the lives of motorcyclists, including a biker in a critical condition

First shown: Wed 6 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Motorbike Crash Emergencies

A skydiver crashes into a house. A paraglider incurs multiple fractures.

First shown: Wed 30 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Air Crash Emergencies

John is trapped in his car after a head-on collision on the A1

First shown: Sun 19 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

A 12-year-old girl is treated for multiple injuries after a collision with a vehicle

First shown: Sun 12 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Heli-medics race to a skydiver suffering serious injuries after smashing into a house

First shown: Sun 5 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

In Cambridgeshire, heli-medics race to treat a cyclist with a time-critical brain injury

First shown: Sun 29 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

In Yorkshire, Neil needs urgent attention after a fall from his motorbike

First shown: Sun 22 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

In Hartlepool the heli-medics treat a man who's been hit by a train

First shown: Sun 15 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Cyclist Vivienne is in a bad way after her bike leaves a notorious Cumbrian pass

First shown: Sun 8 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Heli-medics race to Linda who's had a heart attack. Motocross rider Alex is hit by a bike.

First shown: Sun 1 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The heli-medics help a man who is fighting for his life following a cardiac arrest

First shown: Sun 24 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

A freak car accident in Cumbria leaves Richard fighting for his life

First shown: Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Advertisement