No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 3 Episode 9

Heli-medics race to a skydiver suffering serious injuries after smashing into a house. And there's a race to reach a man who has fallen 40 feet from a ladder.

Next on TV: Sun 26 Jun, 9pm

The medics rush to a man with a back wound who's not sure if he's been shot or stabbed

Sun 19 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

A motorcyclist is hit by a car and thrown into the air. A fitness workout ends in CPR.

Sun 12 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Mike's come off his bike. Luke's had a major crash with a piece of bone left on the road.

Sun 5 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

A head-on car smash in Cumbria leaves Nick's life hanging in the balance

Sun 29 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

A man's trapped in his mangled car. And there's a motorbike accident in the Peaks.

Sun 22 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

A Cumbrian farmer is pierced in the chest by a metal spike

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Farm Emergencies

An air crew fly in the dark to victims of a bike accident and a serious stabbing

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Late Night Emergencies

An accident on the Norfolk Broads leaves a holidaymaker with a partially amputated foot

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Coast & River Emergencies

The medics race to help a walker who's in cardiac arrest on the banks of Ullswater

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Mountain Emergencies

The medics help a footballer who's in extreme pain after dislocating his knee

First shown: Wed 10 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Sporting Emergencies

Medics battle to save a cyclist's leg. A seven-year-old suffers an impalement.

First shown: Wed 3 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Extreme Cycling Emergencies

The medics race to save the life of a woman after a major gas explosion

First shown: Wed 20 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Home Emergencies

The medics put a driver into a coma after a freak car accident in Cumbria

First shown: Wed 13 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Car Crash Emergencies

Medics race to save the lives of motorcyclists, including a biker in a critical condition

First shown: Wed 6 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Motorbike Crash Emergencies

A skydiver crashes into a house. A paraglider incurs multiple fractures.

First shown: Wed 30 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Air Crash Emergencies

John is trapped in his car after a head-on collision on the A1

First shown: Sun 19 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

A 12-year-old girl is treated for multiple injuries after a collision with a vehicle

First shown: Sun 12 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Heli-medics race to a skydiver suffering serious injuries after smashing into a house

First shown: Sun 5 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

In Cambridgeshire, heli-medics race to treat a cyclist with a time-critical brain injury

First shown: Sun 29 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

In Yorkshire, Neil needs urgent attention after a fall from his motorbike

First shown: Sun 22 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Advertisement