No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

This brand new series features an elite team of experts who help desperate owners with their pets' embarrassing behavioural or health issues

Factual

A whippet collie cross wreaks havoc; a smelly shih-tzu, and a duck who's a bit of a diva

First shown: Mon 22 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 1

Casper the shih-tzu's barking has become too much for his owners

First shown: Tue 23 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 2

Darcy is a little dog with a big case of bad breath. Plus a cockatiel with a phobia.

First shown: Wed 24 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 3

Kerry brings in her amorous cat 'Dirty Eric'

First shown: Thu 25 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 4

Collie Mac has a case of the collywobbles. Plus, a petulant parrot called Barney.

First shown: Fri 26 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Caroline takes on Rocco the macaw, whose temper is so extreme he's wrecking his home

First shown: Mon 29 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 6

Gavin investigates the curious case of Luna the Rottweiler, who's incontinent after walks

First shown: Tue 30 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 7

It's Gavin's task to tame Gus, the alpaca with attitude

First shown: Wed 31 Oct 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 8

Alfred the basset hound mounts his owners' legs whenever they walk past him

First shown: Thu 1 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Vet Deepti meets Freddie, a depressed African pygmy hedgehog

First shown: Fri 2 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 10

African pygmy hedgehog Stan Lee is plucking out his own quills

First shown: Mon 5 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 11

French bulldog Winston refuses to have his nails clipped

First shown: Tue 6 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Joe's terrier Merlin has a severe case of bad breath

First shown: Wed 7 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 13

Former friends cats Vince and Lana are now sworn enemies...

First shown: Thu 8 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 14

Pixie the whippet won't stop weeing in the house!

First shown: Fri 9 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 15

Gavin investigates Sid the ferret's suspicious spare tyre

First shown: Mon 12 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 16

Shaun the sheep constantly tries to ram his owners

First shown: Tue 13 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Schnauzer Dennis has a thing for barking at bikes and joggers

First shown: Wed 14 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 18

Holly and Jake need to control high-speed husky Luna

First shown: Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 19

Global Instagram sensation Gus the guinea pig won't bond with his brothers

First shown: Fri 16 Nov 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement