• Episode 1 - Pilot

    In the first ever episode, Annie worries about her very average teenage son

  • Episode 2 - Red Head Redemption

    Duncan's friends replace him in their online video game tournament, so he joins the opposition

  • Episode 3 - Undacuva Mutha

    In an attempt to boost her promotion prospects, Annie tries to fill her parking ticket quota for the month

  • Episode 4 - Witch Day

    The town celebrates its annual Witch Day. Annie and Jack steal a dead woman's chili recipe.

  • Episode 5 - Fridgy

    The family get a new smart fridge that turns out to be too smart for Annie's liking

  • Episode 6 - Sister, Wife

    To celebrate their anniversary, Jack and Annie visit an 80s-themed club

  • Episode 7 - Jack's Pipe Dream

    When all of Jack's customers are stolen by a sexy new plumber, he quits his day job

  • Episode 8 - Judge Annie

    When there's overcrowding at the pool, Annie and Jack share their old swimming spot with the kids

  • Episode 9 - Free Range Children

    Tasked with a simple grocery store trip, Duncan and Kimberly somehow wind up in Mexico

  • Episode 10 - Wolf Mother

    Annie feels underappreciated on Mother's Day and adopts Duncan's friend

  • Episode 11 - Classless President

    Duncan runs for class president against Mia, and Kimberly participates in a cookie fundraiser