Series 2 Episode 14

After Jenny's stint in the competition stepping in for an artist who had to leave, can one artist do the double and enter the winners' gallery twice?

The artists vie for a final chance to enter the coveted winners' gallery

First shown: Fri 24 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

The artists scale new heights as they depict a model and the chair they're reclining in

First shown: Thu 23 Jun 2022 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

The pressure's on as a stiletto-heeled life model steps onto the podium

First shown: Wed 22 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

The competition hots up after some tantalising typography and impressive paper skills

First shown: Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

The last batch of amateur artists enter the studio

First shown: Mon 20 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

It's a series first, as the artists get two life models for the price of one!

First shown: Fri 17 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

After Jenny's stint in the competition, can one artist enter the winners' gallery twice?

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 22 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

Jenny spots a familiar face posing on the podium and pulling a very dynamic pose

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

The artists' fear of drawing hands and feet hits a new level as they face a contortionist

First shown: Tue 14 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

A brand-new batch of amateur artists enter the studio

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

The artists vie for a final chance to enter the coveted winners' gallery

First shown: Fri 10 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

It's the penultimate day... whose drawing will secure them a spot in the winners' gallery?

First shown: Thu 9 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

It's double trouble for the artists as they contend with a naked life model on a trolley

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Magda uses watercolour for the first time, Kat goes colourful after yesterday's monochrome

First shown: Tue 7 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

A new batch of amateur artists enter the studio. Who will depict life model Fuschia best?

First shown: Mon 6 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

The artists have their eyes on the prize as they strive to enter the winners' gallery

First shown: Fri 3 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

It's the penultimate day of this week's competition, and today the model is a scientist

First shown: Thu 2 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

The challenge reaches new heights as the painters tackle a model on a ladder

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

In today's challenge, the artists have more than just a life model to fit in the frame

First shown: Tue 31 May 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Our artists include a software developer from Belfast, a student, and a self-taught barber

First shown: Mon 30 May 2022 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Advertisement