No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 11

Calvin the over-enthusiastic groom plans a monster Scottish wedding for him and Leanne at Loch Ness. Will his idea come back to bite him?

Reluctant wedding planner Lee devises a Vegas-style affair

First shown: Wed 15 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 1 - Lee & Anna - Lee & Anna

Yorkshire groom Lee warns Becky that if she wants to marry him, she has to find him first

First shown: Wed 22 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 2 - Lee & Becky - Lee & Becky

Nathan plans a northern soul wedding. Will Beccie be swinging with joy?

First shown: Wed 29 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 3 - Nathan & Beccie - Nathan & Beccie

Hopeless romantic Gavin plans a combined nuptials of farmyard and Thailand

First shown: Wed 5 Sep 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 4 - Gavin & Sophie - Gavin & Sophie

Will Lauren feel ultra special if her wedding's at the caravan park she visits every year?

First shown: Wed 12 Sep 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 5 - Lauren & Courtney - Lauren & Courtney

Love-struck groom Micky hopes to impress Sophia with a winter wonderland nuptials

First shown: Wed 26 Sep 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 7 - Micky & Sophia - Micky & Sophia

While Hayley dreams of a traditional Jewish wedding, Ben's thinking hot tub

First shown: Wed 3 Oct 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 8 - Ben & Hayley - Ben & Hayley

Sam has £13k to spend on the perfect pixie wedding

First shown: Wed 10 Oct 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 9 - Sam & Luanne - Sam & Luanne

Elle has her heart set on something classy, Phil plans a wedding to go down in history

First shown: Wed 17 Oct 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 10 - Elle & Phil - Elle & Phil

Calvin the over-enthusiastic groom plans a monster Scottish wedding at Loch Ness

First shown: Wed 24 Oct 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 11 - Calvin & Leanne - Calvin & Leanne

Nathan plans a wedding with a Mexican day of the dead theme

First shown: Wed 31 Oct 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 12 - Don't Spook the Bride: Jenna & Nathan - Don't Spook the Bride: Jenna & Nathan

Reece plans a wedding with an army twist. Will he get his marching orders?

First shown: Wed 7 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 13 - Reece & Lucy - Reece & Lucy

Is Kain shooting himself in the foot planning a gangster-themed wedding?

First shown: Wed 14 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Episode 14 - Kain & Charlie - Kain & Charlie

Excitable groom Jonny plans an adrenaline-fuelled wedding for bride-to-be Kate

First shown: Mon 7 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 15 - Jonny & Kate - Jonny & Kate

Fantasy fan Evan plans to wage war on his wedding day...

First shown: Sun 1 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 16 - Evan & Zoe - Evan & Zoe

Rugby-loving Wes plans the biggest wedding ever in front of 26,000 people at a rugby match

First shown: Sun 8 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 17 - Wes & Charlotte - Wes & Charlotte

Self-conscious Richard plans a first-class trip for his bride

First shown: Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 18 - Richard & Latrice - Richard & Latrice

Ash wants the Most Romantic Wedding ever, but Vicki shuns anything corny. Problem?

First shown: Sun 22 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 19 - Ash & Vicki - Ash & Vicki

Dean plans a series of controlled wedding disasters. Will Kayleigh see the funny side?

First shown: Sun 29 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 20 - Dean & Kayleigh - Dean & Kayleigh

With their wedding plans leaked, Yanis and Chanise are left facing the consequences

First shown: Sun 6 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 21 - Yanis & Chanise - Yanis & Chanise

Hapless Liam wants his greatest passion to take flight with a darts-inspired wedding

First shown: Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 22 - Liam & Chelsey - Liam & Chelsey

Jake wants the ultimate wedding knees-up. Will his festival wedding prove a headline act?

First shown: Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 23 - Jake & Rosie - Jake & Rosie

Sam wants a witchy do in the woods. Will his ghoulish gathering be a Halloween nightmare?

First shown: Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 24 - Don't Spook the Bride - Don't Spook the Bride

It's high noon for impulsive groom Steve as he plans a cliff-hanger of a wild west wedding

First shown: Sun 3 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 25 - Steve & Leona - Steve & Leona

Laid-back Liam plans to wow his bride with a wintry white wedding

First shown: Thu 19 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 26 - Christmas in the Snow: Liam & Georgia - Christmas in the Snow: Liam & Georgia

In this feature-length episode, Andy plans an authentic Ukrainian wedding... in Ukraine

First shown: Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 67 mins

Episode 27 - Ukraine: Andy & Anna - Ukraine: Andy & Anna

Fun-loving groom Liam wants a wedding day that celebrates his homeland, the Isle of Wight

First shown: Mon 2 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Episode 28 - Liam & Kandi - Liam & Kandi

Harry wants a royal wedding but bride-to-be Charlotte wants something more low key

First shown: Mon 9 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Episode 29 - Harry & Charlotte - Harry & Charlotte

Leon wants to get wed on a beach in Weymouth. Kirsty wants a more special fairy-tale day.

First shown: Mon 16 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Episode 30 - Kirsty & Leon - Kirsty & Leon

Advertisement