Mon 24 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host as contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Next on TV: Mon 2 Oct, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 29 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 28 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 27 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 26 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 25 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Chris McCausland joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Fri 22 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Chris McCausland joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 21 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Chris McCausland joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Wed 20 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Chris McCausland joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Tue 19 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Chris McCausland joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 18 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Justin Moorhouse joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Fri 15 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Justin Moorhouse joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 14 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Justin Moorhouse joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Wed 13 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Justin Moorhouse joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Tue 12 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Justin Moorhouse joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 11 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Rick Edwards joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 8 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Rick Edwards joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 7 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Rick Edwards joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 6 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Rick Edwards joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 5 Sep, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Rick Edwards joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 4 Sep, 2.10pm

Advertisement