Fri 4 Nov, 2.10pm

Floella Benjamin and Rachel Riley host as contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Robert Rinder joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Next on TV: Mon 5 Jun, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Jon Culshaw joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 2 Jun, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 1 Jun, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 31 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 30 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 29 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 26 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 25 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 24 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 23 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 22 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 19 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 18 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 17 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 16 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 15 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 12 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 11 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 10 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 9 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 8 May, 2.10pm

Advertisement