No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 25 Nov, 2.10pm

The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host as contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Shirley Ballas joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Next on TV: Tue 30 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Clare Balding joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 29 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Shirley Ballas is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 26 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Shirley Ballas is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 25 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Shirley Ballas is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 24 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Shirley Ballas is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 23 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Shirley Ballas is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 22 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 19 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 18 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 17 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 16 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 15 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Alastair Campbell is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 12 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Alastair Campbell is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 11 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Alastair Campbell is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 10 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Alastair Campbell is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 9 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Alastair Campbell is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 8 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Ben Macintyre joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 5 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Ben Macintyre joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 4 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Ben Macintyre joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 3 Nov, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Ben Macintyre joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 2 Nov, 2.10pm

Advertisement