No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 23 Sep, 2.10pm

The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host as contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Next on TV: Thu 21 Oct, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Lesley Joseph joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 20 Oct, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Lesley Joseph joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 19 Oct, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Lesley Joseph joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 18 Oct, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Dr Phil Hammond is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 4 Oct, 2.10pm

With Anne Robinson, Rachel Riley and Susie Dent. Stanley Johnson's in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 30 Sep, 2.10pm

With Anne Robinson, Rachel Riley and Susie Dent. Stanley Johnson's in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 29 Sep, 2.10pm

With Anne Robinson, Rachel Riley and Susie Dent. Stanley Johnson's in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 28 Sep, 2.10pm

With Anne Robinson, Rachel Riley and Susie Dent. Stanley Johnson's in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 27 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 24 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 23 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 22 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 21 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Kay Burley joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 20 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Pam Ayres joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 17 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Pam Ayres joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 16 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Pam Ayres joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 15 Sep, 2.09pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Pam Ayres joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 14 Sep, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Pam Ayres joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 13 Sep, 2.10pm

Sir Trevor McDonald hosts, with Marverine Cole, Lemn Sissay and Dr Anne-Marie Imafidon

36 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Tracy-Ann Oberman joins Susie Dent.

35 mins

Thu 9 Sep, 2.09pm

Advertisement