No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Mon 5 Jul, 2.10pm

The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host as contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Next on TV: Mon 26 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rachel Parris joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 23 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rachel Parris joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 22 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rachel Parris joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 21 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rachel Parris joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 20 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rachel Parris joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 19 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Philippa Perry joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 15 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Philippa Perry joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 14 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Philippa Perry joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 13 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Philippa Perry joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 12 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Philippa Perry joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 9 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 8 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 7 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 6 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 5 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Grace Dent joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 2 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rory Bremner joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 1 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rory Bremner joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 30 Jun, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rory Bremner joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 29 Jun, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Rory Bremner joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 28 Jun, 2.10pm

Nick Hewer hosts for the last time, with Rachel Riley. Rufus Hound's in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 25 Jun, 2.10pm

Advertisement