No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 27 Jan, 2.10pm

The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Contestants race against the clock to pit their wits against vowels, consonants and numbers. Ruby Wax joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

Entertainment

Next on TV: Fri 28 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, Ruby Wax joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 27 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, Ruby Wax joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Wed 26 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, Ruby Wax joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Tue 25 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Beth Rigby in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 24 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Beth Rigby in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Fri 21 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Beth Rigby in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 20 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Beth Rigby in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Wed 19 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Beth Rigby in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Tue 18 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, with Prue Leith in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 17 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Prue Leith is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 14 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Prue Leith is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 13 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Prue Leith is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 12 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Prue Leith is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 11 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Michael Grade is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 10 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Michael Grade is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 7 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Michael Grade is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 6 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Michael Grade is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 5 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host. Michael Grade is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 4 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, Reverend Richard Coles is in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 3 Jan, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Anne-Marie Imafidon host, Reverend Richard Coles is in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 23 Dec, 2.10pm

Advertisement