The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Entertainment

Next on TV: Tue 30 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 29 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cally Beaton joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 26 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 25 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 24 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 23 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Vick Hope joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 22 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 19 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 18 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 17 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 16 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Annie Macmanus joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 15 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 12 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 11 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 10 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 9 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Les Dennis joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 8 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cheryl Baker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 5 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cheryl Baker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 4 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cheryl Baker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 3 May, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Cheryl Baker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 2 May, 2.10pm

Advertisement