The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Entertainment

Next on TV: Wed 30 Nov, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Stephen K Amos is in Dictionary Corner with Susie Dent

35 mins

Tue 29 Nov, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host, Stephen K Amos is in Dictionary Corner with Susie Dent

35 mins

Mon 28 Nov, 2.10pm

Moira Stuart and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

33 mins

Fri 25 Nov, 2.10pm

Moira Stuart and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

34 mins

Thu 24 Nov, 2.10pm

Moira Stuart and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

34 mins

Wed 23 Nov, 2.10pm

Moira Stuart and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

33 mins

Tue 22 Nov, 2.10pm

Moira Stuart and Rachel Riley host. Christopher Biggins is in Dictionary Corner.

34 mins

Mon 21 Nov, 2.10pm

Trevor McDonald and Rachel Riley host, Bobby Seagull joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

33 mins

Fri 18 Nov, 2.10pm

Trevor McDonald and Rachel Riley host, Bobby Seagull joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 17 Nov, 2.10pm

Trevor McDonald and Rachel Riley host, Bobby Seagull joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

34 mins

Wed 16 Nov, 2.10pm

Trevor McDonald and Rachel Riley host, Bobby Seagull joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Tue 15 Nov, 2.10pm

Trevor McDonald and Rachel Riley host, Bobby Seagull joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 14 Nov, 2.10pm

Richard Coles and Rachel Riley host. Dan Walker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 11 Nov, 2.10pm

Richard Coles and Rachel Riley host. Dan Walker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 10 Nov, 2.10pm

Richard Coles and Rachel Riley host. Dan Walker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 9 Nov, 2.10pm

Richard Coles and Rachel Riley host. Dan Walker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 8 Nov, 2.10pm

Richard Coles and Rachel Riley host. Dan Walker joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 7 Nov, 2.10pm

Floella Benjamin and Rachel Riley host, with Robert Rinder in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Fri 4 Nov, 2.10pm

Floella Benjamin and Rachel Riley host, with Robert Rinder in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 3 Nov, 2.10pm

Floella Benjamin and Rachel Riley host, with Robert Rinder in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Wed 2 Nov, 2.10pm

Advertisement