No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

The clock is ticking as contestants compete in games of lexical dexterity and numerical agility

Entertainment

Next on TV: Tue 9 Aug, 2.10pm

Les Dennis and Rachel Riley host, Daniel Brocklebank joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Mon 8 Aug, 2.10pm

Les Dennis and Rachel Riley host, Daniel Brocklebank joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Fri 5 Aug, 2.10pm

Les Dennis and Rachel Riley host, Daniel Brocklebank joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 4 Aug, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 3 Aug, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 2 Aug, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 1 Aug, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 29 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Neil Delamere joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 28 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Levi Roots joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 27 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Levi Roots joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 26 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Levi Roots joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 25 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Levi Roots joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 22 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Levi Roots joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Thu 21 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Brendan Cole joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 20 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Brendan Cole joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 19 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Brendan Cole joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Mon 18 Jul, 2.10pm

Colin Murray and Rachel Riley host. Brendan Cole joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Fri 15 Jul, 2.10pm

New host Colin Murray joins Rachel Riley, with Brendan Cole in Dictionary Corner

35 mins

Thu 14 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson hosts her final show, with Rachel Riley. Jenny Ryan is in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Wed 13 Jul, 2.10pm

Anne Robinson and Rachel Riley host. Jenny Ryan joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

35 mins

Tue 12 Jul, 2.10pm

Advertisement