First shown: Tue 1 Nov 2022

Manchester 2/5: Restaurant manager Kam treats her guests to an evening of cheesy courses, sides of pizza and rodeo rides. But will her efforts be gouda enough to bag her the grand?

Huddersfield 5/5: Adam serves a menu inspired by his favourite Chinese buffet... in Spain!

23 mins

Fri 17 Mar, 5.30pm

Huddersfield 4/5: Brilliance treats her guests to a taste of her native Zimbabwe

23 mins

Thu 16 Mar, 5.30pm

Huddersfield 3/5: Will rookie host Iram's guests enjoy her home cooking and bhangra?

23 mins

Wed 15 Mar, 5.30pm

Huddersfield 2/5: Ann-Marie serves up 50s glamour, crazy concoctions and posh Italian nosh

23 mins

Tue 14 Mar, 5.30pm

Huddersfield 1/5: Will Dannica be flying high with her culinary round-the-world tour?

23 mins

Mon 13 Mar, 5.30pm

Leeds 5/5: Will some fiery back and forth over dinner ruin Satty's Bollywood bonanza?

23 mins

Fri 10 Mar, 5.30pm

Leeds 4/5: Can Mark's Italian menu and mountain of mash bag him the grand?

23 mins

Thu 9 Mar, 5.30pm

Leeds 3/5: Will brings the heat with his Malaysian menu and some homemade sauces

23 mins

Wed 8 Mar, 5.30pm

Leeds 2/5: Acting lecturer Sophia pays homage to her Mediterranean heritage

23 mins

Tue 7 Mar, 5.30pm

Leeds 1/5: Jill serves up a simple vegan menu and a saucy slice of entertainment

23 mins

Mon 6 Mar, 5.30pm

North London 5/5: Will Melissa's guests have a smashing time at her Greek Cypriot evening?

23 mins

Fri 3 Mar, 5.30pm

North London 4/5: Fraser treats his guests to Asian-inspired food and a sunset singalong

23 mins

Thu 2 Mar, 5.30pm

North London 3/5: Will talk of pelicans and politics fit the bill at Shivz's pool party?

23 mins

Wed 1 Mar, 5.30pm

North London 2/5: Michael serves up an Italian menu... and some memorable entertainment!

23 mins

Tue 28 Feb, 5.30pm

North London 1/5: Will Susie's risky dessert, that she's only ever made once, be worth it?

23 mins

Mon 27 Feb, 5.30pm

Stroud 5/5: Can Kate's secret weapon give her the edge and bag her the grand?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 24 Feb 2023

Stroud 4/5: Liv serves up a menu inspired by Italy, despite having never been there!

23 mins

First shown: Thu 23 Feb 2023

Stroud 3/5: Belarusian Tatsy treats her guests to a taste of her culture and heritage

23 mins

First shown: Wed 22 Feb 2023

Stroud 2/5: Can Elliot diffuse simmering tensions and turn his night around?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 21 Feb 2023

Stroud 1/5: Mel opts for a quick and easy menu so she can focus on hosting... and partying

23 mins

First shown: Mon 20 Feb 2023

Advertisement