No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 2 Jun, 5pm

Sheffield 4/5: Financial advisor Adam is keen to impress his guests with a Sheffield-themed menu. Will his hearty grub and karaoke land him the grand, or will it all end on a bum note?

Durham 5/5: Kenya hosts a wild, safari-themed evening featuring East African food

23 mins

Fri 24 Jun, 5pm

Durham 4/5: Will ex-trampolinist Matty's guests feel the vibe of his Ibiza-themed fiesta?

23 mins

Thu 23 Jun, 5pm

Durham 3/5: Kate throws a Roaring 20s night, but will her vegan menu get everyone going?

23 mins

Wed 22 Jun, 5pm

Durham 2/5: Rob aims to teach his guests a lesson with an evening based around school

23 mins

Tue 21 Jun, 5pm

Durham 1/5: Will Linzey's frolics seduce her guests or will it be a date-night disaster?

23 mins

Mon 20 Jun, 5pm

South London 5/5: Decked out in his finery Rory pulls out all the stops with an Asian menu

23 mins

Fri 17 Jun, 5pm

South London 4/5: Nesha has bigged herself up all week, but can she deliver on the night?

23 mins

Thu 16 Jun, 5pm

South London 3/5: Staar chills her guests out with meditation, crystals and a vegan menu

23 mins

Wed 15 Jun, 5pm

South London 2/5: Mike oozes confidence as he serves Caribbean food in full Elvis get-up

23 mins

Tue 14 Jun, 5pm

South London 1/5: Michelle serves 'pineapple paradise' and her first go at a vegan meal

23 mins

Mon 13 Jun, 5pm

Edinburgh 5/5: Can Ashley's magical evening of enchanted food bag her the grand?

23 mins

Fri 10 Jun, 5pm

Edinburgh 4/5: American-born Gerald takes his guests Stateside with some diner classics

23 mins

Thu 9 Jun, 5pm

Edinburgh 3/5: Will Carmen's posh versions of her childhood favourites be a hit?

23 mins

Wed 8 Jun, 5pm

Edinburgh 2/5: Anthony hopes to impress with a surprise visitor and tabletop croquet

23 mins

Tue 7 Jun, 5pm

Edinburgh 1/5: Will Sharon's guests enjoy her feast, or will it be a bushtucker blunder?

23 mins

Mon 6 Jun, 5pm

Sheffield 5/5: Will Mizzy's scotch bonnet sauce blow her guests away?

23 mins

Fri 3 Jun, 5pm

Sheffield 4/5: Will Adam's hearty grub and karaoke all end on a bum note?

23 mins

Thu 2 Jun, 5pm

Swansea 5/5: Bethan plans a minimal-but-memorable menu, but the pasta police pull her up

23 mins

First shown: Fri 4 Mar 2022

Swansea 4/5: Chris hopes to conquer the competition with his locally-sourced ingredients

23 mins

First shown: Thu 3 Mar 2022

Swansea 3/5: Will Anamika's flavoursome fare pack a punch and win her the £1000 prize?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 2 Mar 2022

Advertisement