First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2022

Essex 5/5: Parkour instructor Brad launches himself into hosting the final night. But having been outspoken all week, can he put his money where his mouth is and impress his guests?

Next on TV: Thu 9 Feb, 5.30pm

Bristol 3/5: Joe brings some serious vacay vibes on his Caribbean-themed evening

23 mins

Wed 8 Feb, 5.30pm

Bristol 2/5: Will Adam's soccer splendour night impress or leave his guests calling foul?

23 mins

Tue 7 Feb, 5.30pm

Bristol 1/5: Will Jade's festival, complete with drum and bass rave, be a crowd pleaser?

23 mins

Mon 6 Feb, 5.30pm

Bournemouth 5/5: Will Sarah's wedding-themed evening be a marriage made in heaven?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 18 Nov 2022

Bournemouth 4/5: Andy serves the second Indian menu of the week, but will it be as good?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 17 Nov 2022

Bournemouth 3/5: Will Ksara's menu inspired by her worldwide travels soar to success?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 16 Nov 2022

Bournemouth 2/5: Ed treats his guests to a night of royal regalia. Will he reign supreme?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 15 Nov 2022

Bournemouth 1/5: Shikha puts on traditional Indian fare and an extravagant garden party

23 mins

First shown: Mon 14 Nov 2022

Liverpool 5/5: Can Chris's music-inspired nosh get his guests dancing on the ceiling?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2022

Liverpool 4/5: There's cheesecake confusion and a smashing end to Lisa's Mexican evening

23 mins

First shown: Thu 10 Nov 2022

Liverpool 3/5: Will hairdresser Steph be a cut above the rest with her Spanish offerings?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 9 Nov 2022

Liverpool 2/5: Will a disastrous dessert and a furniture mishap ruin comedian Sarah's gig?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 8 Nov 2022

Liverpool 1/5: David hosts an evening dedicated to his favourite food - a Chinese takeaway

23 mins

First shown: Mon 7 Nov 2022

Manchester 5/5: Nick hosts a 1940s wartime evening with a Winston Churchill-inspired menu

23 mins

First shown: Fri 4 Nov 2022

Manchester 4/5: Will it be amore galore or a pasta disaster for Angela's all-Italian menu?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 3 Nov 2022

Manchester 3/5: Entertainment manager James serves food inspired by his Tennessee travels

23 mins

First shown: Wed 2 Nov 2022

Manchester 2/5: Will Kam's evening of cheesy courses be gouda enough to bag her the grand?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 1 Nov 2022

Manchester 1/5: Fishmonger Hayley hopes to reel in her guests with a nautical dinner party

23 mins

First shown: Mon 31 Oct 2022

Leamington Spa 5/5: Will Nikki's guests sing her praises after a musically themed evening?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2022

Leamington Spa 4/5: Can Sis's sports-inspired soiree see her top the table?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 27 Oct 2022

Advertisement