First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2023

Huddersfield 4/5: Brilliance treats her guests to a taste of her native Zimbabwe, with colourful fare, traditional Zulu dancing and chicken like they've never experienced before...

Chelmsford 5/5: Mia's guests get a taste of Portugal, but will they be feeling all at sea?

23 mins

Fri 25 Aug, 5.30pm

Chelmsford 4/5: Is Fran too extra for her guests, and how will her halloumi stack up?

23 mins

Thu 24 Aug, 5.30pm

Huddersfield 5/5: Adam serves a menu inspired by his favourite Chinese buffet... in Spain!

23 mins

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2023

Huddersfield 4/5: Brilliance treats her guests to a taste of her native Zimbabwe

23 mins

First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2023

Huddersfield 3/5: Will rookie host Iram's guests enjoy her home cooking and bhangra?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023

Huddersfield 2/5: Ann-Marie serves up 50s glamour, crazy concoctions and posh Italian nosh

23 mins

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2023

Huddersfield 1/5: Will Dannica be flying high with her culinary round-the-world tour?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 13 Mar 2023

Leeds 5/5: Will some fiery back and forth over dinner ruin Satty's Bollywood bonanza?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2023

Leeds 4/5: Can Mark's Italian menu and mountain of mash bag him the grand?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 9 Mar 2023

Leeds 3/5: Will brings the heat with his Malaysian menu and some homemade sauces

23 mins

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023

Leeds 2/5: Acting lecturer Sophia pays homage to her Mediterranean heritage

23 mins

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2023

Leeds 1/5: Jill serves up a simple vegan menu and a saucy slice of entertainment

23 mins

First shown: Mon 6 Mar 2023

North London 5/5: Will Melissa's guests have a smashing time at her Greek Cypriot evening?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 3 Mar 2023

North London 4/5: Fraser treats his guests to Asian-inspired food and a sunset singalong

23 mins

First shown: Thu 2 Mar 2023

North London 3/5: Will talk of pelicans and politics fit the bill at Shivz's pool party?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2023

North London 2/5: Michael serves up an Italian menu... and some memorable entertainment!

23 mins

First shown: Tue 28 Feb 2023

North London 1/5: Will Susie's risky dessert, that she's only ever made once, be worth it?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 27 Feb 2023

Stroud 5/5: Can Kate's secret weapon give her the edge and bag her the grand?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 24 Feb 2023

Stroud 4/5: Liv serves up a menu inspired by Italy, despite having never been there!

23 mins

First shown: Thu 23 Feb 2023

Stroud 3/5: Belarusian Tatsy treats her guests to a taste of her culture and heritage

23 mins

First shown: Wed 22 Feb 2023

Advertisement