No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Tue 2 Dec 2014

The knives (and forks) are out as a group of strangers compete for the title of ultimate dinner party host. And the £1000 on the table adds spice to the proceedings...

Daddy's girl Sasha throws a Chinese/Pakistani fusion meal, but with plastic cutlery and plates. Maria reveals more about her love of gothic.

Next on TV: Mon 2 Aug, 5pm

Cumbria 5/5: On the final night Rob treats his guests to some delightful local produce

23 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Jul 2020

Cumbria 4/5: Ash hosts with Catalan cuisine and a blindfolded cocktail making competition

23 mins

First shown: Thu 9 Jul 2020

Cumbria 3/5: Council refuse worker Vicki hosts a hospital-themed evening

23 mins

First shown: Wed 8 Jul 2020

Cumbria 2/5: Bricklayer Dale serves construction-themed cuisine, on a night full of laughs

23 mins

First shown: Tue 7 Jul 2020

Cumbria 1/5: Host Sara hopes to impress with food inspired by her birthplace, Baghdad

23 mins

First shown: Mon 6 Jul 2020

Brighton 5/5: Social worker Ruth serves up a Jewish-Irish fusion menu on the final night

23 mins

First shown: Fri 3 Jul 2020

Brighton 4/5: Teacher and surfer Jo treats her guests to a tropical-themed evening

23 mins

First shown: Thu 2 Jul 2020

Brighton 3/5: Retired director Gill hosts with a Middle Eastern menu and a fun dress code

23 mins

First shown: Wed 1 Jul 2020

Brighton 2/5: Will's confident that his veggie menu will trump Adam's from the day before

23 mins

First shown: Tue 30 Jun 2020

Brighton 1/5: Do medical editor and rapper Adam's abundant vegetables impress his guests?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 29 Jun 2020

Hull area 5/5: Tony hosts the final night, with hit-and-miss food and dirty cutlery

23 mins

First shown: Fri 26 Jun 2020

Hull area 4/5: Jayne gives her guests a taste of Spain with her food, flamenco and fiesta

23 mins

First shown: Thu 25 Jun 2020

Hull area 3/5: Jordanna hosts a Mexican-themed evening but has some unwanted table guests

23 mins

First shown: Wed 24 Jun 2020

Hull area 2/5: Matt hosts the second night, with culinary cock-ups and sumo shenanigans

23 mins

First shown: Tue 23 Jun 2020

Hull area 1/5: Dan hopes that his classic Greek grub will make for a memorable first night

23 mins

First shown: Mon 22 Jun 2020

Hertfordshire 5/5: Party-loving Mark hosts the final night with a Greek theme

23 mins

First shown: Fri 19 Jun 2020

Hertfordshire 4/5: Guide leader Nicky plans a menu inspired by her dream visit to Asia

23 mins

First shown: Thu 18 Jun 2020

Hertfordshire 3/5: Showbiz journalist Benjy serves up airline-inspired grub

23 mins

First shown: Wed 17 Jun 2020

Hertfordshire 2/5: Sylvia serves up Mediterranean seafood and Spanish chicken

23 mins

First shown: Tue 16 Jun 2020

Hertfordshire 1/5: Bargain-hunter Heidi serves up an adventurous Asian menu

23 mins

First shown: Mon 15 Jun 2020

Advertisement