No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Fri 6 Apr 2012

It's the final day in Chelmsford, and the food at Martin Young's Caribbean themed party shocks his guests, as does his secret talent. Is the night of sun, sea and surprises enough to win the prize?

Durham 5/5: Kenya hosts a wild, safari-themed evening featuring East African food

23 mins

First shown: Fri 24 Jun 2022

Durham 4/5: Will ex-trampolinist Matty's guests feel the vibe of his Ibiza-themed fiesta?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 23 Jun 2022

Durham 3/5: Kate throws a Roaring 20s night, but will her vegan menu get everyone going?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 22 Jun 2022

Durham 2/5: Rob aims to teach his guests a lesson with an evening based around school

23 mins

First shown: Tue 21 Jun 2022

Durham 1/5: Will Linzey's frolics seduce her guests or will it be a date-night disaster?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 20 Jun 2022

South London 5/5: Decked out in his finery Rory pulls out all the stops with an Asian menu

23 mins

First shown: Fri 17 Jun 2022

South London 4/5: Nesha has bigged herself up all week, but can she deliver on the night?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022

South London 3/5: Staar chills her guests out with meditation, crystals and a vegan menu

23 mins

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 2022

South London 2/5: Mike oozes confidence as he serves Caribbean food in full Elvis get-up

23 mins

First shown: Tue 14 Jun 2022

South London 1/5: Michelle serves 'pineapple paradise' and her first go at a vegan meal

23 mins

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022

Edinburgh 5/5: Can Ashley's magical evening of enchanted food bag her the grand?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Jun 2022

Edinburgh 4/5: American-born Gerald takes his guests Stateside with some diner classics

23 mins

First shown: Thu 9 Jun 2022

Edinburgh 3/5: Will Carmen's posh versions of her childhood favourites be a hit?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022

Edinburgh 2/5: Anthony hopes to impress with a surprise visitor and tabletop croquet

23 mins

First shown: Tue 7 Jun 2022

Edinburgh 1/5: Will Sharon's guests enjoy her feast, or will it be a bushtucker blunder?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 6 Jun 2022

Sheffield 5/5: Will Mizzy's scotch bonnet sauce blow her guests away?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 3 Jun 2022

Sheffield 4/5: Will Adam's hearty grub and karaoke all end on a bum note?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 2 Jun 2022

Sheffield 3/5: Family man Ali plans to stun his guests with some unconventional combos

23 mins

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022

Sheffield 2/5: Nathan hopes to get his guests revving with a Mods and Rockers dinner party

23 mins

First shown: Tue 31 May 2022

Sheffield 1/5: Will a coriander catastrophe ruin Sam's chances of impressing her guests?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 30 May 2022

Advertisement