No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Wed 17 Sep 2008

The knives (and forks) are out as a group of strangers compete for the title of ultimate dinner party host. And the £1000 on the table adds spice to the proceedings...

Legendary nightclub owner Peter Stringfellow, Blue heartthrob singer Lee Ryan, pop princess and party girl Michelle Heaton and interior design guru Linda Barker battle it out to win

Next on TV: Mon 20 Sep, 5.30pm

South London 5/5: Helen hosts a Zen yoga-themed night, but will tensions ruin her vibe?

23 mins

Fri 17 Sep, 5.30pm

South London 4/5: Will Dean's guests like his fiery prawns and espresso martini brownies?

23 mins

Thu 16 Sep, 5.30pm

South London 3/5: Joe hosts a 90s-themed night, but can he keep his cool in the kitchen?

23 mins

Wed 15 Sep, 5.30pm

South London 2/5: Musician Be hopes to impress his guests with a gastronomic world tour

23 mins

Tue 14 Sep, 5.30pm

South London 1/5: Stylist Felicia treats her guests to a fashion and glam-themed night

23 mins

Mon 13 Sep, 5.30pm

North West 6/6: Christine plans to win over her guests with chilled-out, no-fuss food

23 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021

North West 5/6: Jane hopes to impress her guests with a menu fusing family favourites

23 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021

North West 4/6: Pete pays homage to his mixed heritage and throws a party for his guests

23 mins

Thu 9 Sep, 5pm

North West 3/6: ZZ woos his guests with musical marvel, Asian eats and homegrown grub

23 mins

Wed 8 Sep, 5pm

North West 2/6: King hopes that his frivolity and fabulous food will impress his guests

23 mins

Tue 7 Sep, 5pm

North West 1/6: Julia hopes to bowl over her guests with a spicy menu and a bit of cricket

23 mins

Mon 6 Sep, 5pm

Sussex 5/5: Sarah serves a simple menu, but there's a dodgy dessert and tears at the table

23 mins

First shown: Fri 13 Aug 2021

Sussex 4/5: Can Hassan's dessert make up for his spice slip-up and chilli chaos?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 12 Aug 2021

Sussex 3/5: Paula hosts a recycle and reuse-themed evening featuring an aqua cotta starter

23 mins

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021

Sussex 2/5: Will Josie's guests be soothed or spooked by a night of spiritual shenanigans?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 10 Aug 2021

Sussex 1/5: Will some bovine booing and enthusiastic plate licking ruin Rod's chances?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 9 Aug 2021

Basingstoke 5/5: Chris wraps up the week with a 90s music theme and a 'Franglais' menu

23 mins

First shown: Fri 6 Aug 2021

Basingstoke 4/5: Izzy hosts a night of sophistication, but Mark rejects the dress code

23 mins

First shown: Thu 5 Aug 2021

Basingstoke 3/5: Mark hosts a festival-themed evening with his own special filtered water

23 mins

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021

Basingstoke 2/5: Business owner Adam brings the fiesta with some authentic Mexican cuisine

23 mins

First shown: Tue 3 Aug 2021

Advertisement