Episode 13

Nick Holt, a plumber from East Lancashire, lettings agent Natasha Conti from Salisbury and local communications officer Tracey Waters from Brighton battle it out for a place in the final

Erotic novelist Jude, engineer Anil, and sales and marketing manager Ronnie battle it out

First shown: Mon 1 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 1

Barrister Simon takes on company director Lara and country vet James

First shown: Tue 2 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 2

Model-turned-businesswoman Polly takes on IT teacher Randeep and bed and rug salesman Marc

First shown: Wed 3 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 3

Tony from the Costa del Sol takes on Helen from Wales and Richard from Bedford

First shown: Thu 4 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 4

It's finals day. Butternut squash wedges take on ajo blanco and it's venison against lamb.

First shown: Fri 5 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 5

Cathie from London, Brendan from Brighton, and housewife Sarah from Bath battle it out

First shown: Mon 8 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 6

Salesman Simon takes on teaching assistant Eva and barrister Julia

First shown: Tue 9 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 7

JoJo from Suffolk takes on Kevin from Edinburgh and Jo from East Yorkshire

First shown: Wed 10 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 8

Singer John goes up against head of recruitment Gilly and heating engineer Tony

First shown: Thu 11 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 9

It's finals day. Arancini balls take on halibut chowder in the starter duel.

First shown: Fri 12 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 10

Stelios Michael battles it out against Margaret Fanion and JP Goddard

First shown: Mon 15 Feb 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 11

Patrick has issues with his soufflé, and Kelly impresses Glynn but has a shock in store...

First shown: Tue 16 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 12

Nick from east Lancashire, Natasha from Salisbury and Tracey from Brighton battle it out

First shown: Wed 17 Feb 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 13

Sumi battles it out against Andy and Caroline

First shown: Thu 18 Feb 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 14

It's finals day, and risotto with a parmesan crisp takes on Tourte au Reblochon

First shown: Fri 19 Feb 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 15

Past winners Gill, Sally and Tony (aka Blobbie Williams) compete for a place in the final

First shown: Mon 5 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 16

Past winners Richard, Jelone and Andrea attempt to get through to the final

First shown: Tue 6 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 17

Past winners Emma, Glenn and Simon battle it out for a place in the final

First shown: Wed 7 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 18

Past winners Kevin, Helen and Amber compete for a place in the final

First shown: Thu 8 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 19

It's the final, and the week's four winners vie to be Champion of Champions

First shown: Fri 9 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement