Series 3 Episode 14

The group attempt to learn Italian - some more successfully than others - and then visit a traditional vineyard. There are more new arrivals and surprise departures after an emotional vote.

The tourists set off for Antwerp. One of them claims she can predict the future.

First shown: Mon 25 May 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Third series of the coach trip through Europe with a difference.

First shown: Tue 26 May 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Third series of the coach trip through Europe with a difference.

First shown: Wed 27 May 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Third series of the coach trip through Europe with a difference.

First shown: Thu 28 May 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Third series of the coach trip through Europe with a difference.

First shown: Fri 29 May 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

The coach has reached Lucerne in Switzerland

First shown: Mon 1 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

One of the tourists gets drunk at the Prince of Liechtenstein's private vineyard

First shown: Tue 2 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

The group go on a rather unusual tour of Munich's Olympic stadium

First shown: Wed 3 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The group cross to Austria, where one tourist behaves very badly at Hitler's Eagle's Nest

First shown: Thu 4 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

An Alpine adventure is on the itinerary today as the group learn to yodel in Innsbruck

First shown: Fri 5 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

The coach heads into Italy and the group learn to sail on beautiful Lake Garda

First shown: Mon 8 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

The group enjoy a romantic day in Venice, and a love affair is blossoming within the group

First shown: Tue 9 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

The coach heads to Italy's Adriatic coast, and a visit to an eel farm is too much for some

First shown: Wed 10 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

The group attempt to learn Italian and then visit a traditional vineyard

First shown: Thu 11 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

The coach pulls into the Italian seaside town of Cesenatico

First shown: Fri 12 Jun 2009 | 24 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

The group visit some spectacular limestone caves before taking the night ferry to Croatia

First shown: Mon 15 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

The group head to the peaceful Croatian seaside town of Makarska

First shown: Tue 16 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

A walk along the Dubrovnik city walls proves too much for two of the tourists

First shown: Wed 17 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Two couples are taken ill and miss the day's trip to Montenegro

First shown: Thu 18 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

There is a dramatic early-morning departure before the tour reaches the city of Split

First shown: Fri 19 Jun 2009 | 23 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

Advertisement