No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Starting in Mallorca, 14 contestants head off on an epic 30-day road trip around the Mediterranean. There's just one catch: the least popular ones get voted off.

Day 1 of a new sun-soaked reality competition. Starting in Mallorca, 14 contestants head off on an epic 30-day trip around the Mediterranean towards Marbella.

Entertainment

Mallorca: Day 1 of a new sun-soaked reality competition, starting in Mallorca

First shown: Mon 16 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 1

Ostrich Farm: Tour guide Brendan brings the group down a peck or two at an ostrich farm.

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 2

Chorizo: Tour guide Brendan broadens the group's cultural horizons with a chorizo making class

First shown: Wed 18 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 3

Quad Biking: The group let rip on a quad bike tour before they are indulged in a massage class

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Mainland Spain: The group visits the Spanish mainland for a day of fun, with caricature and dance classes

First shown: Fri 20 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 5

Valencia: Brendan organises an explosive visit to the world famous science museum

First shown: Mon 23 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 6

Beach Wrestling: The battle for alpha male status heats up in a beach wrestling bout

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 7

Segway Polo: Brendan is in his element as he introduces the group to Segway polo

First shown: Wed 25 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 8

Jet Skis and Spa: Brendan and the group go wild on jet skis before chilling out at a luxury spa

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 9

Benidorm: The group take a candle-making class and have some big hits at the go-kart track

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 10

Benidorm: The tourists clown around at the circus, but a potential romance causes tension

First shown: Mon 30 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 11

Alicante: The tourists have fun playing footgolf, before one couple drop a bombshell at the vote

First shown: Tue 31 Jan 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 12

Paddleboarding: Tensions are high after the last vote so Brendan cools the group off with paddleboarding

First shown: Wed 1 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 13

Mud Spa: The tourists visit a surprising natural mud spa and learn to lifeguard, with massive dogs!

First shown: Thu 2 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Voting Twist: Brendan introduces a dramatic voting twist, which causes tension among old friends

First shown: Fri 3 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 15

Yoga Pants: Brendan impresses the group with his special yoga pants at the beach

First shown: Mon 6 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 16

New Tourists: Two new tourists get a lot of attention and cracks appear between the original tourists

First shown: Tue 7 Feb 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Wild West: Sheriff Brendan lays down the law in the Wild West. And there's scheming and paranoia...

First shown: Wed 8 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 18

Natural Lagoon: The peace of an amazing natural lagoon is broken by a huge row between two tourists

First shown: Thu 9 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 19

Budget-Busting Activities: After a dramatic vote, can Brendan cheer the group up with some budget-busting activities?

First shown: Fri 10 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement