No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Coach Trip arrives on E4 as a gang of young Brits tour Europe's top party spots

A gang of young, fun-loving Brits hop aboard Coach Trip to visit some of southern Europe's top party spots. Their first stop is Magaluf.

Entertainment

Magaluf: The tour of some of southern Europe's top party spots starts in Magaluf

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 1

Cliff Jumping: Some of the tourists wake with sore heads and in trouble with Brendan

First shown: Tue 26 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 2

Barcelona: The coach leaves Mallorca, heading for Barcelona

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 3

Barcelona & Flamenco: The group are in Barcelona, where temperatures rise at a very flirty flamenco class

First shown: Thu 28 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Beach: On day 5 of the reality road trip, the beautiful bodies hit the beach

First shown: Fri 29 Jul 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Girona: Brendan tries to educate the group in the art of goat herding

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 6

France: The coach zooms into France, where one tourist makes a meal out of eating local snails

First shown: Tue 2 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 7

The Big Vote: Some dirty tactics backfire badly at the most dramatic vote Brendan has ever witnessed

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 8

Blob Jumping: Some new tourists brighten up Brendan's day, as does some action-packed blob jumping

First shown: Thu 4 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 9

South of France: In sunny southern France, one of the tourists takes a shine to a local handball instructor

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 10

Marseille: Day 11 and the group have reached Marseille, where a pole dancing class gets pulses racing

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 11

New Arrivals: Two new members join the group and immediately cause problems with their upfront banter

First shown: Tue 9 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Wakeboarding: Day 13 and Brendan shows his board skills and spoils the group with a scenic plane trip

First shown: Wed 10 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 13

Nice: The tour party arrives in Nice and take on a mime class

First shown: Thu 11 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Monte Carlo: Brendan spoils the tourists with a special twist to mark the halfway point of the trip

First shown: Fri 12 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 15

Italian Riviera: Two different solo travellers join the tour and it all kicks off at a martial arts class

First shown: Mon 15 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 16

Genoa: Brendan upsets the group with his activities, and an old alliance is on the rocks

First shown: Tue 16 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 17

Portofino: One tourist is winding everyone up including their partner, leading to another feisty vote

First shown: Wed 17 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 18

Pisa: Two new couples join the coach party in Pisa for a tour of the city's famous tower

First shown: Thu 18 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 19

Tuscany: A white-water rafting trip in Tuscany goes badly wrong for one tourist

First shown: Fri 19 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement