No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Coach Trip arrives on E4 as a gang of young Brits tour Europe's top party spots

Entertainment

The tour of some of southern Europe's top party spots starts in Magaluf

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 1 - Magaluf

Some of the tourists wake with sore heads and in trouble with Brendan

First shown: Tue 26 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 2 - Cliff Jumping

The coach leaves Mallorca, heading for Barcelona

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 3 - Barcelona

The group are in Barcelona, where temperatures rise at a very flirty flamenco class

First shown: Thu 28 Jul 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 4 - Barcelona & Flamenco

On day 5 of the reality road trip, the beautiful bodies hit the beach

First shown: Fri 29 Jul 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 5 - Beach

Brendan tries to educate the group in the art of goat herding

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 6 - Girona

The coach zooms into France, where one tourist makes a meal out of eating local snails

First shown: Tue 2 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 7 - France

Some dirty tactics backfire badly at the most dramatic vote Brendan has ever witnessed

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 8 - The Big Vote

Some new tourists brighten up Brendan's day, as does some action-packed blob jumping

First shown: Thu 4 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 9 - Blob Jumping

In sunny southern France, one of the tourists takes a shine to a local handball instructor

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 10 - South of France

Day 11 and the group have reached Marseille, where a pole dancing class gets pulses racing

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 11 - Marseille

Two new members join the group and immediately cause problems with their upfront banter

First shown: Tue 9 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 12 - New Arrivals

Day 13 and Brendan shows his board skills and spoils the group with a scenic plane trip

First shown: Wed 10 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 13 - Wakeboarding

The tour party arrives in Nice and take on a mime class

First shown: Thu 11 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 14 - Nice

Brendan spoils the tourists with a special twist to mark the halfway point of the trip

First shown: Fri 12 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 15 - Monte Carlo

Two different solo travellers join the tour and it all kicks off at a martial arts class

First shown: Mon 15 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 16 - Italian Riviera

Brendan upsets the group with his activities, and an old alliance is on the rocks

First shown: Tue 16 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 17 - Genoa

One tourist is winding everyone up including their partner, leading to another feisty vote

First shown: Wed 17 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 18 - Portofino

Two new couples join the coach party in Pisa for a tour of the city's famous tower

First shown: Thu 18 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 19 - Pisa

A white-water rafting trip in Tuscany goes badly wrong for one tourist

First shown: Fri 19 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 20 - Tuscany

In Florence, two tourists get very competitive at a sculpting class

First shown: Mon 22 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 21 - Florence

A unique opera lesson, and one tourist takes it too far at a wine tasting

First shown: Tue 23 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 22 - Siena

The group get steamy at a natural spa, and Brendan runs wild with some fish

First shown: Wed 24 Aug 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 23 - Bolsena

Rome, and Emperor Brendan seeks a royal bodyguard at gladiator training school

First shown: Thu 25 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 24 - Rome

An adrenaline-filled trip to a zipline and waterpark can't stop the group from fighting

First shown: Fri 26 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 25 - Tarragona

The tourists dive into a mermaid school in sunny Spain and welcome two new travellers

First shown: Mon 29 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 26 - Sitges

The group get wet and wild with some jet skis

First shown: Tue 30 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 27 - Barcelona

The sun-soaked reality competition finally reaches Ibiza

First shown: Wed 31 Aug 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 28 - Ibiza

It's the penultimate day of the tour and the last time anyone can be voted off

First shown: Thu 1 Sep 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 29 - Ibiza

The last day of the epic Mediterranean road trip, one couple are crowned the winners

First shown: Fri 2 Sep 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 30 - Ibiza

Advertisement