Episode 18

Day 18. Brendan's group have arrived in Verona, where the tourists pen their own love sonnets at Juliet's balcony, and make tiramisu. Will things turn sour at the vote?

Croatian Coast: Day One. The Barcelona-bound reality road trip begins on the Croatian coast.

First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 1

Split: Day Two. In the hip city, there's a boat trip, a penalty shoot-out, and some flirting.

First shown: Tue 29 Jan 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 2

Sibenik: Day Three. Love is in the air for one of the party - but who with?

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 3

Vodice: Day Four. Spirits are high after some late-night bonding and a helicopter ride.

First shown: Thu 31 Jan 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Zadar: Day Five. There's kayaking, newbies, and tactical voting.

First shown: Fri 1 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Pag (Day 1): Day Six. The group make a splash on their paddleboards, and love is in the air at the spa.

First shown: Mon 4 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 6

Pag (Day 2): Day Seven. It's the second day on the island of Pag, with tears and tantrums at vote time.

First shown: Tue 5 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Selce: Day Eight. The tourists unleash their creativity in a glass art workshop.

First shown: Wed 6 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 8

Rijeka: Day Nine. Some new arrivals add glamour to the group

First shown: Thu 7 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Rabac: Day 10. Another Twist Friday sends the tourists into a frenzy as they fight for immunity.

First shown: Fri 8 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 10

Pula (Day 1): Day 11. In the Croatian city of Pula, the arrival of newbies gets one tourist excited.

First shown: Mon 11 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Pula (Day 2): Day 12. Brendan's tourists have a segway jousting competition.

First shown: Tue 12 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Porec: Day 13. A message from a departed tourist sends shockwaves through the group.

First shown: Wed 13 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 13

Koper: Day 14. Brendan gees up the tourists with quirky water sports and a sticky honey massage.

First shown: Thu 14 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Trieste: Day 15. Brendan treats the group to another Friday Twist and a double dose of new tourists

First shown: Fri 15 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 15

Jesolo: Day 16. Brendan has a speedy day in store for the tourists as they burn rubber go-karting.

First shown: Mon 18 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 16

Venice: Day 17. Heads are turned by some newbies and hangovers are tested during gondolier racing.

First shown: Tue 19 Feb 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Verona: Day 18. The group pen love sonnets and make tiramisu. Will things turn sour at the vote?

First shown: Wed 20 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 18

Lake Garda: Day 19. Brendan surprises the group with two new couples and exclusive theme park access.

First shown: Thu 21 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 19

Bergamo: Day 20. Brendan entertains the tourists with a fencing lesson and circus class.

First shown: Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement