Christmas: Series 2 Episode 3

Paul and Julia have grand plans for an even grander antique billiard table. Trish looks to make her Christmas more sustainable. Alison and Zion start decorating the hunting lodge.

Bart and Sarah get the keys to their new chateau and begin living their French dream

First shown: Fri 1 Mar 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 30

In the Dordogne, Clive finds cracks in his handywork as a septic tank starts to flood

First shown: Thu 29 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 29

Anna and Edward juggle guest turnovers as they strive to get Chateau Lagorce wedding-ready

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 28

Janet and Philip face a plaster disaster as they struggle to get their salon renovated

First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 27

Sarah and George invite the village to a fete to celebrate their chateau's centenary

First shown: Mon 26 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 26

At Château Domaine de La Barde, Tim and Krys race to complete their cookery school

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 25

Christina and Sassan's poolside kitchenette pushes them to the limit

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 24

In the Lot Valley, Jon and Carmen play tug of war with the vines threatening their tower

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 23

Chris and Jolyon host a colourful pride party to celebrate their chateau's first birthday

First shown: Tue 20 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 22

Can Jon and Carmen get the power back on at fire-damaged Château de Cézérac?

First shown: Mon 19 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 21

Belinda and Lee take on a force of nature as they fell trees for their private terrace

First shown: Fri 16 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 20

Alison and Zion are stung with problems when they find a beehive in their bridal suite

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 19

Temperatures rise for Sarah and George as they host a wedding during a heatwave

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Alison and Zion have digger troubles as they unearth giant rocks in their wedding garden

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Becky and Mark are in a tight squeeze with a spiral staircase at their gîte

First shown: Mon 12 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Chris and Jolyon finish their grand salon. And can Jane and Rory choose a chateau to buy?

First shown: Fri 9 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Chris and Jolyon race to finish their luxury rooms. Donna and Paul have décor differences.

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Donna and Paul put on a romantic event. Jane and Rory's dream starts to crumble.

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Donna and Paul create a highlander-themed suite. Ben and Billie begin a facade facelift.

First shown: Tue 6 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Anna and Edward wrestle a massive tree. Chris and Jolyon turn a pit into a beautiful pond.

First shown: Mon 5 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Advertisement