No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 3 Episode 9

Sarah adds opulent floristry to her repertoire, while George scales new heights to wash the chateau. Elsewhere, Nigel keeps his hand on the purse strings of Debbie's gravel garden.

Next on TV: Wed 28 Sep, 4pm

Ben and Billie embark on an ambitious project to create an outdoor glamping kitchen

Tue 27 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 26

At Château de Bourneau, Erin and JB discover that their dormer windows are falling apart

Mon 26 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 25

At Château de la Boutinière, Alison and Zion hope to complete their first gîte in time

Fri 23 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 24

At Château du Puits es Pratx, Tim and Sasha battle soaring temperatures to host a wedding

Thu 22 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 23

At Chateau du Puits es Pratx, Sasha gets creative making an elaborate bridal pathway

Wed 21 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 22

At Chateau du Puits es Pratx, Tim tries to make a complicated bamboo water feature

Tue 20 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 21

In the Dordogne, Nick gets demolition happy on the entrance hall of his derelict chateau

Fri 16 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

In the Loire Valley, Guy struggles to build a flatpack spiral staircase

Thu 15 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

Matt and Helen brace themselves to host their first ever wedding at Château La Briance

Wed 14 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Having discovered discarded oak boards in the chicken shed, Ben's DIY skills come in handy

Tue 13 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

Ben and Vanessa start transforming an old laundry into a cinema and games room

Mon 12 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Julia battles the heat as she prepares to host her first wedding

Fri 9 Sep, 4.21pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

In a bid to protect her solar panels from the sheep, Trish builds a fence

Thu 8 Sep, 3.59pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Trish calls in friends to help bring light into the dark interior of her medieval chateau

Wed 7 Sep, 3.59pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Jayne and Steve are pulled from pillar to post as they host a painting course

Tue 6 Sep, 3.59pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Emma and Paul don't see eye to eye over an unusual WWII style renovation in their attic

Mon 5 Sep, 3.59pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Stephanie and Gerry bid to complete their opulent Marquis Salon restoration

Fri 2 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Sarah adds opulent floristry to her repertoire, while George washes the chateau

Thu 1 Sep, 4pm | 44 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Alison and Zion bicker while moving an old polytunnel, and Tim and Sasha get inventive

Wed 31 Aug, 3.59pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Tim struggles to get an olive tree into position without destroying Sasha's flower beds

Tue 30 Aug, 3.59pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Advertisement