No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 2

Tim and Krys have their work cut out installing the grand central fountain to complete their formal garden. At Château de la Fare, Philip struggles to juggle the guests and DIY.

Chris and Jolyon begin to create a home and events venue with an opulent guest suite

First shown: Sat 1 Oct 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 30

Stephanie and Gerry begin a personal project, while Emma and Paul build a dancefloor

First shown: Fri 30 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 29

The Cherry family begin to renovate their bridal suite, complete with a turret bathroom

First shown: Thu 29 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 28

A nest of ants causes trouble for Tim and Krys as they finally open to paying guests

First shown: Wed 28 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 27

Ben and Billie embark on an ambitious project to create an outdoor glamping kitchen

First shown: Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 26

At Château de Bourneau, Erin and JB discover that their dormer windows are falling apart

First shown: Mon 26 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 25

At Château de la Boutinière, Alison and Zion hope to complete their first gîte in time

First shown: Fri 23 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 24

At Château du Puits es Pratx, Tim and Sasha battle soaring temperatures to host a wedding

First shown: Thu 22 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 23

At Chateau du Puits es Pratx, Sasha gets creative making an elaborate bridal pathway

First shown: Wed 21 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 22

At Chateau du Puits es Pratx, Tim tries to make a complicated bamboo water feature

First shown: Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 21

In the Dordogne, Nick gets demolition happy on the entrance hall of his derelict chateau

First shown: Fri 16 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

In the Loire Valley, Guy struggles to build a flatpack spiral staircase

First shown: Thu 15 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

Matt and Helen brace themselves to host their first ever wedding at Château La Briance

First shown: Wed 14 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Having discovered discarded oak boards in the chicken shed, Ben's DIY skills come in handy

First shown: Tue 13 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

Ben and Vanessa start transforming an old laundry into a cinema and games room

First shown: Mon 12 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Julia battles the heat as she prepares to host her first wedding

First shown: Fri 9 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

In a bid to protect her solar panels from the sheep, Trish builds a fence

First shown: Thu 8 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Trish calls in friends to help bring light into the dark interior of her medieval chateau

First shown: Wed 7 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Jayne and Steve are pulled from pillar to post as they host a painting course

First shown: Tue 6 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Emma and Paul don't see eye to eye over an unusual WWII style renovation in their attic

First shown: Mon 5 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Advertisement