No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

From crumbling ceilings to time-worn turrets, British families discover what it takes to buy and renovate beautiful chateaux in France

Lifestyle

Erin and JB tackle their collapsed moat, but repairing medieval stone is no mean feat

First shown: Fri 17 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Stephanie starts a project creating a tartan-inspired apartment

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

Donna and Paul embark on a huge attic project to create their own private apartment

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Christina and Sassan's search for their dream chateau continues

First shown: Tue 14 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

The end is in sight for Ben and Billie's epic ballroom renovation

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Philip and Angelina must make some urgent repairs to the bridge over their moat

First shown: Fri 10 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Amy and Marc have their work cut out preparing their gardens to host a picnic event

First shown: Thu 9 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Amy and Marc start their new winemaking project, but an antique wine press causes problems

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

A bubbling and cracked wall causes problems during Becky and Mark's guest room renovation

First shown: Tue 7 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

May and Guy begin a grounds overhaul that sees May needing to learn new skills

First shown: Mon 6 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Ithaca and Alex battle the elements to prepare for their brocante and flower fair

First shown: Fri 3 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Tim and Margreeth battle the elements to build a log sweat lodge

First shown: Thu 2 Jun 2022 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Tim and Margreeth are less than Zen as they create a sensory barefoot path in their woods

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Tim and Krys have their work cut out installing the grand central fountain

First shown: Tue 31 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

As their two-year gîte project draws to a close, Tim struggles to see Rebecca's vision

First shown: Mon 30 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

In the Cognac region, Sarah creates dazzling decorations to make a festive statement

First shown: Thu 23 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Christmas: Episode 4

At Château La Briance, Matt and Helen decorate their 40-foot tree for a special dinner

First shown: Wed 22 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Christmas: Episode 3

At Château de Lalande, will Stephanie's opulent wallpaper arrive in time for her party?

First shown: Tue 21 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Christmas: Episode 2

At Château de la Fare, Janet and Philip repair the chimney for a cosy Christmas

First shown: Mon 20 Dec 2021 | 46 mins

Christmas: Episode 1

Julia's pool project nears completion. Ben and Billie celebrate their wedding anniversary.

First shown: Fri 5 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 30

Advertisement