No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 22

From crumbling ceilings to time-worn turrets, British families discover what it takes to buy and renovate beautiful chateaux in France

Paul upcycles an old sideboard into a grand statement bed, and Abbie, Clive and Karen embark on their biggest project to date: creating state-of-the-art function rooms.

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Wed 27 Oct, 4pm

Abbie, Clive and Karen embark on their biggest project to date

Tue 26 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 22

Abbie, Clive and Karen upgrade their bridal suite. Termites risk Donna and Paul's project.

Mon 25 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 21

Delays halt Julia's pool project so she turns her attention to her wedding and event space

Fri 22 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

Anna and Philipp don't see eye to eye. Julia battles some expensive surprises.

Thu 21 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

Anna and Philipp get arty in the guest washroom. Tim and Krys get to work on their garden.

Wed 20 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Sarah and George start to convert their cognac cellar into a tasting venue

Tue 19 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

Jayne and Steve overhaul their master suite with an opulent new look

Mon 18 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

Tim and Sasha try to create a winding 'path of discovery' through their bamboo forest

Fri 15 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

Stephanie and Gerry go bold with a colourful project in their tower staircase

Thu 14 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

Donna and Paul host a special event in their tea room in honour of the Tour de France

Wed 13 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

At Château Les Rosieres, Amy and Marc start to reinstate a medieval well in their garden

Tue 12 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Angela and Steve upcycle a champagne bowl to create a toilet in one of their turrets

Mon 11 Oct, 3.59pm | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Ben and Billie begin a complicated honeymoon suite project

Thu 30 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Anna and Edward's ambitious caves project comes to fruition. Lee goes metal-detecting.

Wed 29 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Edward is re-building the pool house, closely supervised by Anna

Tue 28 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Edward plans to convert caves into a wine venue but Anna isn't convinced it'll be worth it

Mon 27 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement