• Episode 11 - Witch Perfect

    Macy shares the new information she has learned with her sisters but is thrown by their reaction to the news. Maggie tries out for an acapella group. Mel unexpectedly runs into a figure from her past.

  • play

    Episode 10 - Keep Calm and Harry On

    The sisters turn to The Elders for advice about Harry, but Mel is fed up with their rules and asks Jada for help without telling her siblings. They get a plan in place but face an unexpected threat.

    This episode is audio describedThis episode is subtitled38 mins
  • Episode 9 - Jingle Hell

    Mel turns to Harry for guidance after learning information about the magical world that leaves her confused. Maggie tries to keep her mother's Christmas traditions alive. Galvin shows up to see Macy.

  • Episode 8 - Bug a Boo

    Mel scours The Book of Shadows as Harry and Charity cross reference any clues that might lead them to new demon Jada. Macy goes outside her comfort zone after a little encouragement from Maggie.

  • Episode 7 - Out of Scythe

    Harry informs the sisters that Hilltowne has experienced a hellquake. The Charmed Ones must fight a shadowy demon that is trying to obtain a collection of powerful magical artefacts.

  • Episode 6 - Kappa Spirit

    As Maggie tries to make amends with Lucy, she realises there is a new Kappa sorority member she isn't familiar with and enlists Mel's help to find out what's going on. Macy is given a cryptic message.

  • Episode 5 - Other Women

    Mel is worried about Niko's safety, so she and Harry come up with a plan to protect her, but Mel will need her sisters' aid. Maggie helps Macy investigate Galvin's new relationship.

  • Episode 4 - Exorcise Your Demons

    The sisters keep a watchful eye on their dangerous new charge, but when Charity, one of The Elders, appears and gives specific instructions on how to handle the situation, Mel doesn't agree with her

  • Episode 3 - Sweet Tooth

    The sisters devise a plan to identify the Harbinger, the demon responsible for the attack at Macy's laboratory. Mel uses her magic irresponsibly. Maggie volunteers to throw a Halloween party.

  • Episode 2 - Let This Mother Out

    The sisters are confused after getting a message instructing them not to trust Harry, so they concoct a plan to find out the truth. Maggie gets caught in the middle when Mel and Macy fall out.

  • Episode 1 - Pilot

    Mel and her sister Maggie are devastated when their mother dies in an accident and a secret older sibling, Macy, turns up. With emotions running high, all three start to exhibit amazing new abilities.