Channel 4's flagship news programme: 55 minutes of in-depth news and current affairs

News, Current Affairs and Politics

Next on TV: Wed 6 Dec, 11.55am

Home Secretary James Cleverly acclaims his new treaty with Rwanda

Tue 5 Dec, 7pm | 52 mins

Tue 5 Dec 2023

Filmmaker Yousef Hammash's powerful reports on what life is like for people in Gaza

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 25 mins

Life Inside Gaza

A detailed account of Fouad Abu Sabha's final moments

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 10 mins

Minute by Minute: West Bank Killing Investigated

Why the Israel-Hamas conflict is unlike anything we've seen before

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 11 mins

How Israel Is Invading Gaza

A look at the role of Hamas tunnels and how hostages could shape the course of the war

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 12 mins

Tracking the Hamas Hostages

A minute-by-minute account of how the attacks in Israel on October 7 unfolded

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 12 mins

Minute by Minute: How Hamas Attacked Israel

A timeline of the brutal Hamas attack at Israel's Supernova festival

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 9 mins

Timeline of a Massacre: Israel Supernova Festival Attack

Special version of Thursday 9 November's News, focussing on Israel and Gaza

First shown: Thu 9 Nov 2023 | 29 mins

Israel-Gaza Day 34

Special version of Wednesday 8 November's News focusing on Israel and Gaza

First shown: Wed 8 Nov 2023 | 30 mins

Israel-Gaza Day 33

Special version of Tuesday 7 November's News focusing on Israel and Gaza

First shown: Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 12 mins

Israel-Gaza Day 32

If you're trying to watch Channel 4 News, it'll be streaming here soon

First shown: Wed 1 Jan 2020 | 0 mins

Waiting for the News?

Advertisement